ZhuTou!
Mi11 enlargement 30x, will tryout the 108m later, surely the ultra can do much better shots.
Test
Xiaomi standard
They dun focus camera on non pro model
Mi11 enlargement 30x, will tryout the 108m later, surely the ultra can do much better shots.
Test
u already said is flagship.Worth paying over 1k plus for this flagship?
XiaoMi said they doing high end phonesWorth paying over 1k plus for this flagship?
u ordered from shopee too? 8+256?=I was just checking out with my friend from china. apparently first batch sold out. second batch to po today @ 10am;release on 13 Apr. Maybe that's why the shoppee seller no stock zzzz
nah i cancelled the order I have w TT that day liaoz... don't like the way he is doing it.u ordered from shopee too? 8+256?
8+256 I suspect is Xiaomi haven release. or really sold out! now 10am, 8+256 still no stock.
12+256 still got stock..
Malaysia warrenty how? If got issues can cross the causeway find their service centre anot?Me also interested to get a Malaysia set... anybody?

Warranty have to cross over lorMalaysia warrenty how? If got issues can cross the causeway find their service centre anot?
nope, no SP on the camera broit seems like there no sp on the cam when out of the box right?
siao liao... then I cannot use until my taobao sp are here.nope, no SP on the camera bro