dodongdodong
Why so harsh?Since u read the thread, u should know what is the common issue right?
Now u ask this question again it means u are not ready for cn rom
Why so harsh?Since u read the thread, u should know what is the common issue right?
Now u ask this question again it means u are not ready for cn rom
Registered with imda does not mean it will come thoughhuh i tot someone mentioned it's registered w IMDA?

Opps didn't know . Thought usually that means that product confirm will come inRegistered with imda does not mean it will come though![]()
My FHD 120hz only max 7hrs on gaming.So far my few cents, after debloating
Camera
One thing I realized, maybe should have noticed in youtube, macro mode goes to uw lens, looks very unatural. Mate40pro does it within fov
And w the bigger sensor,one has to be very careful when framing targets as the dof shallower than smaller sensors
Until now my humble opinion this camera will shine w ppl who is patient in fiddling w setting and framing..not much on point and shoot and go kinda scenerio, eg kids or fast action stuff...
Will play more e video hopefully this weekend
Keyboard is irritating it's always defaulting to suogou.... I'm using g board
Battery
Now it's getting better after trying to mad out by looping movies(in may drawer, cos need to work ma) and games in the evening. Max SOT is about 7 hours, at wqhd+ at 120hz. It gets however warm when gaming at max settings and taking photos/video. Optimisation is supposed to be coming in 12.5, not sure if it's true.
NFC via HCE wallet works well for me.
Installed most google based apps w ease no issue except netflix and disney+ need to go apk route
Gaming
No complaints just that it gets warm. Screen is fluid, tapping response is responsive hahah. Sounds great too.
Screen
is absolutely a joy to use,no need to say more.
Weight? Yup it's heavy but not mate20x heavy. Will it topple on my finger? Ok la I rest it on the hump. So no complaints too
This is so far my feeling, stop short of bathing it in water to test ip68 lol.
Btw mine just updated to 12.0.13 this afternoon. Really hope 12.5 comes soon.
Addendum: just read from xda 12.5 comes 6 hrs after 12.0.13.......
check game turbo setting, it defaults to some area is unresponsive.My FHD 120hz only max 7hrs on gaming.
Touch respond... So so for me.. I play MLBB sometimes my touch not responsive. Maybe finger problem
Izzit? Later I try. Maybe just off game tubo.check game turbo setting, it defaults to some area is unresponsive.
Thx for long review bro. SOT of 7 hrs with 120 hz is goodSo far my few cents, after debloating
Camera
One thing I realized, maybe should have noticed in youtube, macro mode goes to uw lens, looks very unatural. Mate40pro does it within fov
And w the bigger sensor,one has to be very careful when framing targets as the dof shallower than smaller sensors
Until now my humble opinion this camera will shine w ppl who is patient in fiddling w setting and framing..not much on point and shoot and go kinda scenerio, eg kids or fast action stuff...
Battery
Now it's getting better after trying to mad out by looping movies(in may drawer, cos need to work ma) and games in the evening. Max SOT is about 7 hours, at wqhd+ at 120hz. It gets however warm when gaming at max settings and taking photos/video. Optimisation is supposed to be coming in 12.5, not sure if it's true.
Installed most google based apps w ease no issue except netflix and disney+ need to go apk route
Gaming
No complaints just that it gets warm. Screen is fluid, tapping response is responsive hahah. Sounds great too.
Screen
Weight? Yup it's heavy but not mate20x heavy. Will it topple on my finger? Ok la I rest it on the hump. So no complaints too
i now trying out the "power saving" mode..Thx for long review bro. SOT of 7 hrs with 120 hz is good![]()
I'm using mi11 on China ROM. Gpay and banking app works without any issue. Camera is fun to play with, but I still prefer taking photo on my iPhone.Most posts talking about the ultra so far. Any Mi 11 users can provide reviews on their set?
So far my few cents, after debloating
Camera
Battery
Gaming
Screen
So far my few cents, after debloating
Camera
Battery
Gaming
Screen
I realised today when i try to take something which is semi dark and bright stuff, mi11ultra auto mode is over brighten w alot of bloom, but mate40pro is spot on. Need to manually bring down mi's brightness to match. Maybe they need to start having the option to change metering mode............All point spot on !! Camera only shine in pro mode.....the auto mode really cannot make it . Overexposure and too white![]()
Its a fact, not harshWhy so harsh?
There are 2 kinds of pplWhy so harsh?

No issue. Is all good. Is not harsh to me. CheersThere are 2 kinds of ppl
One is like those early buyers like bro computeron etc
They like the phone, google some info and buy straight
Kena some problems but never complain and just ask for solutions here or google for it
These ppl are aware of the common issue and ready to tackle them, they accept the flaw
Another type is see see look look ask alot
After that buay lun liao decide to buy
When they kena problems, they regret, complain etc
U can say that im trying to save his headache in the future
Im just being straight forward to him![]()