Research backdoor method to gain entry to the shopping mall before opening hours to queue at the mi store.
But which shopping mall? Funan? I think not all outlet will have this offer right?
Research backdoor method to gain entry to the shopping mall before opening hours to queue at the mi store.
But which shopping mall? Funan? I think not all outlet will have this offer right?
Suntec got backdoor entry thru carpark.But which shopping mall? Funan? I think not all outlet will have this offer right?
So far any complaints on the battery life? Seems alot of reviews on the poor battery life and poor optimization.
Posted from PCWX using 1+8T
I also want to knowAny idea if the freebies offer will be available via online shopee / lazada purchase?
Will get hot while doing normal day uses?I would say the battery life is not impressive, but definately acceptable. Bear in mind this is a 2k screen and 120Hz refresh rate, the power consumption is sure to be higher. (I turn on whatever possible to get optimum performance)
I am sure most people are still able to last 1 whole day easily with moderate usage.
Charging is really fast, so I dont think battery life is an issue.
Will get hot while doing normal day uses?
Sent from 你是我的小啊小苹果儿怎么爱你都不嫌多红红的小脸儿温暖我的心窝点亮我生命的火火火火火火 using GAGT
Not really. Even charging also not hot. It does get slightly warm after pro-long usage like facebook, youtube, simple games etc..
Since I do not play those intensive games, I did not encounter any of the hot symptoms like what you hear/see on the youtube review.
IMO, normally use should not have those heat issues.
As i grew older, i started to use cheaper phone but not so lousy specs of coz
Use and throw style, resale value is not impt to me anymore
If phone have problem, im always able to solve the issue either by google or troubleshoot myself
Old days i always hoot top flagship phone as my main phone even if i wont fully utilize the specs
I rmb paying 1k+ for huawei mate 9 when it launch
Now i think back, why i pay 1k+ for it?
Diff perspective ba
Ppl will change when u see the light
Sent from Redmi 10X Pro using GAGT
Nice. Thank you so muchNot really. Even charging also not hot. It does get slightly warm after pro-long usage like facebook, youtube, simple games etc..
Since I do not play those intensive games, I did not encounter any of the hot symptoms like what you hear/see on the youtube review.
Can your battery last a full day when outside ?
actually for my set while scrolling HWZ forum and reading manga, approx 40mins, i notice my mi 11 will warm up. Went to check battery temp ard 40.Will get hot while doing normal day uses?
Sent from 你是我的小啊小苹果儿怎么爱你都不嫌多红红的小脸儿温暖我的心窝点亮我生命的火火火火火火 using GAGT
i feel im quite lucky didnt/ havent kena any of the issues as stated in mi community. HahahaNot really. Even charging also not hot. It does get slightly warm after pro-long usage like facebook, youtube, simple games etc..

but i do feel that the speaker became softer after update.i feel im quite lucky didnt/ havent kena any of the issues as stated in mi community. Hahaha![]()
I been using many mi phones.. No problem with nortification..if it is so lousy I would have change brand long ago. There are so many answer how to solve it..basically if u dun know then go use the idiot proof fruit phone.Let me say something fair.
I have a mi 10 pro (personal phone) and iPhone 12 as work phone. Yes it can be true that mi phone shine in some hard core spec, but when come to overall user experience, I must be honest to say iPhone still has the leading edge.
My friend recently abandoned her mi 10 phone (use for only a year) after facing the notification problem and many corporate app can't work on Mi 10 pro, she switch back to using her old iPhone and feel more secured. All notifications works and all corporate app like MS authentication work... It is the experience that count and not the spec.
Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT
I been using many mi phones.. No problem with nortification..if it is so lousy I would have change brand long ago. There are so many answer how to solve it..basically if u dun know then go use the idiot proof fruit phone.