tckrto
I thought is Mi 11 Ultra???U mean M2102K1G which is mi 11 pro has passed thru the database, so for mi 11 ultra to come in May/Jun is possible, yeah?
Oh if really ultra then good cuz I googled and got this:-
Hahaha ... u bought already ?either ultra or go home
The suntec store got mi 11 ultra to play with ?Anyone at suntec or vivo for the mi 11?
Unproductive and useless replyGoogle for it?
Looks like it ba ?
It says could be Mi 11 pro. The article was posted in Feb 2021. Then March is confirmed the code is meant for Mi 11 Ultra.Oh if really ultra then good cuz I googled and got this:-
https://www.igeekphone.com/xiaomi-mi-11-pro-will-get-model-number-m2102k1g-and-codename-star/
Swee lah, thxIt says could be Mi 11 pro. The article was posted in Feb 2021. Then March is confirmed the code is meant for Mi 11 Ultra.
The mi 11u marble edition in carousell has sold. Some one bought it. Who? Own up pls.
Lol
This time round OP cannot fight. In some tests even 8 pro still better than 9 pro.Anyone considering this vs OP 9 Pro?
That is actually one of the reasons I also hesitate in buying because that humongous cam module is worrisome sia...I see taobao no nice case for 11u
Just get the official case lor it looks damn nice anywayThat is actually one of the reasons I also hesitate in buying because that humongous cam module is worrisome sia...