XIAOMI MI 11

Computeron

if cannot tahan better sell fast n get s21u maybe?
actually I wanted to... but I see my battery life is improving... even more after 90htz.
can win my previous gen s20u n p30pro.

KeYoKe

if cannot tahan better sell fast n get s21u maybe?
actually I wanted to... but I see my battery life is improving... even more after 90htz.
can win my previous gen s20u n p30pro.
ya, i think this is a better option if dont mind the exynos processor

phiber

might be one of the reason y the previous owner wanted to sell.
it's a brand new MY set.

I'm ok with the global rom as i get full google stuffs + android auto.
just that have to charge more.. lol

using the 50w wireless charger, i get 1% per min charging speed, so it's pretty decent.

KeYoKe

it's a brand new MY set.

I'm ok with the global rom as i get full google stuffs + android auto.
just that have to charge more.. lol

using the 50w wireless charger, i get 1% per min charging speed, so it's pretty decent.
global rom has more stuffs working out of the box, dont need tweak power saving for apps. thats the + point. and we wont know if gms will be removed in future...

Nakedtoes

Is the mi11 ultra miui 12.5 rom out? Any bro update and Google services still inside?

Aicirt

Any recommendations for screen protector 😅

Buay tahan the micro scratches liao...and all those I see from taobao are those plastic silicone type.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.