zeelot lo... i applying mine tonight lolAny recommendations for screen protector
Buay tahan the micro scratches liao...and all those I see from taobao are those plastic silicone type.
zeelot lo... i applying mine tonight lolAny recommendations for screen protector
Buay tahan the micro scratches liao...and all those I see from taobao are those plastic silicone type.
got uv glass ah...Any recommendations for screen protector
let me know the price..zeelot lo... i applying mine tonight lol
is $39 brolet me know the price..
Sibei ex Sia. Haiz.Carousel people selling global set 1.6-1.7k siol!
Just to confirm, Eu rom passes Safetynet?Lol... No choice lor unless u wan flash eu rom like me
Mine pass. Can use gpayJust to confirm, Eu rom passes Safetynet?
this pricing.. i can get s21 ultra and got spare change!Carousel people selling global set 1.6-1.7k siol!
Not only that, you can actually get the sd888 S21 ultra and still have 300 bucks left (if you dare to skip local warranty).this pricing.. i can get s21 ultra and got spare change!
. Maybe if by June still no news i go buy S21 ultra le. No way mi 11 ultra can set their launch price at $1200 to compete with S21 ultra priceszeelot lo... i applying mine tonight lol
Yea. No choice. There is no better option unless u buy a flat screen phone or use a film protector with risk of screen crack when dropThe type put liquid one ah.....my last curve screen OnePlus cannot make it leh ...edge sure got bubble
U paste ur self? Or go shop?Yea. No choice. There is no better option unless u buy a flat screen phone or use a film protector with risk of screen crack when drop
Go shop bro... Let the professional do. If got bubbles within 1 week can replaceU paste ur self? Or go shop?
Very decent! U changed the font bro?My sot. Mild gaming.
63% - 4hrs sot
Then maybe cos my EU rom font look different from yoursErm no wor