XIAOMI MI 11

Computeron

Guys keen to hoot can try Shopee. Got mine there, just get from a reputable seller should be fine.

Everything is working fine so far on my 3rd day of usage on CN ROM. In any case that GMS gets blocked in the future, I suppose we can flash at that point of time still right?
xiaomi wontl be banned in US liao

tkboyz

1. Can use first la. U can tahan 7 days never molest the phone meh :s13:

The sexy device lying there on the table, i confirm u will molest it one :s13:

Just dont fully set up the phone first lo

2. EU rom is tweaked china rom. Faster updates, lesser bloatwares than global and comes with MIUI apps such as dialer, contacts etc...

For now, updates can only be done via computer. After official twrp come out, can just download the recovery zip file on the phone and boot to recovery and flash it
Alright ! thx bro !

Aicirt

Bought another mi 11 pro....funny leh, no 5g

Any pro here know how come ah? My previous mi 11 ultra got 5g

tckrto

My fingerprint sensor seems not very good. Tried to delete and readd but seems 50% of the time cannot detect. Will factory reset works?

Anyone got similar issues with finger print sensor? Funny only unlock phone not sensitive. For payment and other app lock in okay.

Aicirt

Google message app can receive but cannot sent......anyone having this issue ?

lorettatay

Anyone knows how to enable the behind small screen to watch videos? I saw in some tiktok videos some ppl are using it.

dappercivility

Does anyone know how to enable rear display for selfie? I Google but the solutions not available on my China Rom set......

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.