Lai liao lai liao :D time to reflash ~

WuhMoFTl.jpg

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX using GAGT

kelvinti

Possible so fast mah??

With reference to the statement of "sent out these 2 days"...

If it is sent out today, you shall get it tomorrow.

If it is sent out the tomorrow, you shall get it on Friday.

If that ninja is a lazy ninja, he keeps it inside his NinjaVan and only start the delivery on Saturday.

Ninja got many pattern de... That is what my ninja told me the other day. Sometime, they play punk and only deliver it on the last agreed date even though the ninja has collected the item from the seller much earlier and he is supposed to be able to deliver to the buyer earlier! . A bit KNN lor this kind of ninja...

MIVEC525

With reference to the statement of "sent out these 2 days"...

If it is sent out today, you shall get it tomorrow.

If it is sent out the tomorrow, you shall get it on Friday.

If that ninja is a lazy ninja, he keeps it inside his NinjaVan and only start the delivery on Saturday.

Ninja got many pattern de... That is what my ninja told me the other day. Sometime, they play punk and only deliver it on the last agreed date even though the ninja has collected the item from the seller much earlier and he is supposed to be able to deliver to the buyer earlier! . A bit KNN lor this kind of ninja...

If i not at home will he leave the item....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.