Xiaomi Mi Max

kelvinti

actually just hold volume down and power button,with or without the cable plugged in on both ends, doesn't matter.

Can also. :)

However, that method just doesn't work between my Mi Max and pc...

I must do it the cable way.. I also don't know why.

Case by case basic I guess..

kelvinti

see the lazada price so cheap feel like getting one also. :s13:

Please do so now! Click to Buy now! :)

At that price, it's worth your hard earned pocket money bah! :s22:

6.44" for game play and video/YouTube watching on the go....! Shiok man! :s22:

Even if you don't like it down the road, it is still can be kept as a spare phone or an entertainment device.! No horse run de! :s8:

tóngzhì

Even if you don't like it down the road, it is still can be kept as a spare phone or an entertainment device.! No horse run de! :s8:

Ytd lobang (no warranty 3/32) discount @228 Best

Miss tat ytd......Now can't find a decent one

Starbutt

Kelvin bro working for xiaomi issit? Haha. Just joking.

I am still sitting on fence because prices for phones can only go one way.

Was previously poisoned by the 64gb variant and now thinking 128gb also not too bad. Then started thinking that xiaomi supposed to be phone for budget conscious/constrained people seeking value so start to feel that paying more then $300 is a bit of stretch already.

Well see if I feel rich enuf or succumbed to too much poison later to join the 'atas' group of people here. Haha. Cheers!

Sent from Xiaomi MI 4I using GAGT

dwan

Last day (no warranty 3/32) discount @218.

Anyone got no issue to run Clash Royale?

kelvinti

Kelvin bro working for xiaomi issit? Haha. Just joking.

I am still sitting on fence because prices for phones can only go one way.

Was previously poisoned by the 64gb variant and now thinking 128gb also not too bad. Then started thinking that xiaomi supposed to be phone for budget conscious/constrained people seeking value so start to feel that paying more then $300 is a bit of stretch already.

Well see if I feel rich enuf or succumbed to too much poison later to join the 'atas' group of people here. Haha. Cheers!

Sent from Xiaomi MI 4I using GAGT

;)

Be a Starboy! Don't be a Starbutt! :s13:

aljj1996

Hahaha when I went back to use my Mi5 , I also same as u sia, the screen become super smallllll *.*

Actually, after a while, you really don't feel that the 6.44" screen is that huge anymore even though the physical handset itself is still big...

Go back to look at my 5.7" Note 5... Gosh... It is so de tiny the screen now... My eyes cannot take it...

SkimMilk

Just noticed that my unit does not exit reading and DND mode after entering the scheduled time.
I set it for 11pm to 7am, but when I first looked at my phone this morning (9+ am), it was still enabled. Have to manually disable. Anyone with similar issues?

I'm on 8.1.4.0 (MBDMIDI) firmware.

Oops. Just checked and 8.1.6.0 is available now. Going to run update. :D

falcom2002

At that price, it's worth your hard earned pocket money bah! :s22:

6.44" for game play and video/YouTube watching on the go....! Shiok man! :s22:

Aha, any good lobang to get a bigger sd card like the
Strontium 128GB microsdxc to store more movies.
Don't want to get online, simply just from a good
phone shop with good price.

Any recommendation from helpful brothers here
is gratefully appreciated. :)

ceestudent

Buy sandisk micro SDXC from Lazada (convergent system). You can save from some discount code.

MIVEC525

Anything above 32GB must format to NT...not so easy, I bought one but not sure how to format...so switch to 32GB card...

SkimMilk

House of Mouse (Esplanade Link or Textile Center)
Samsung Evo Plus 64GB: $29.90
Samsung Evo Plus 128GB: $74.90 (if I remember correctly)

Personally for microSD cards, I prefer Samsung's Evo Plus range.
Works as specified, reasonable pricing.

Popular had them on offer (slightly cheaper than House of Mouse) the previous months for their anniversary celebrations. You can check out their prices too.

SkimMilk

nope try before....cannot detect the 128 how to format....

Strange. I pop my Samsung 64GB card into the Max and just format it before use. It can see the card and format it too and I'm happily using it.

What brand is your card? Have you run a full check on it?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.