Xiaomi Mi Max

kelvinti

Ordered... Haha cannot Taihan the price. Plus shopback save some more.. Just buy 1 set to play play.. Now going to look for full coverage good tempered glass. Anyone got good recommendation?

Wow! Nice! :s22:

kelvinti

What are u waiting for... Mai tui liaoz.. Buy one set to play with me..

It's so far yet so close to buy.....It is so just a mouse click away right in front of me.....holding tight to my middle finger.....hahah! :s13:

Nakedtoes

It's so far yet so close to buy.....It is so just a mouse click away right in front of me.....holding tight to my middle finger.....hahah! :s13:

Dun wait lar.. Even if mi.sg bring in also 349 for 32gb best is 329..else eat note 3 sale... I predict mimax price 349 for 3gb,399 for 64gb and 459for 128gb. So for 260 for 32gb dun wait liao buy and flash miui8 beta... Mai tui liaoz..mi.sg also dun know when bring in.

Just cancel my order from Qoo10 $276.50 32GB Silver !!!
Order another set from Lazada $254.90 32GB Silver lucky saw a member stated Lazada got promo with Standard Chartered $30 discount code...:s12:

cscs3

Hmmm....fair enough said!

Just use the SD card for all media contents! The 32GB internal drive for Apps!

Exernal storage cannot be used for application installation especially on Miui.
Anyway, I think 32G is more then enough for most user.
But CPU from 650 to 652 is god improvement as it is 6 core vs 8 core.

Nakedtoes

Exernal storage cannot be used for application installation especially on Miui.
Anyway, I think 32G is more then enough for most user.
But CPU from 650 to 652 is god improvement as it is 6 core vs 8 core.
Benchmark and real time usage not much difference.

chaw_pig

Hi bros here, I am not able to decide whether to get this phone or galaxy note 5. Note 5 brand new export set is about $517 at Q10. what do you guys recommend? One thing I worry about Note 5 is the battery. On the long run, it may not be as good as Mi Max, I think.

kelvinti

Hi bros here, I am not able to decide whether to get this phone or galaxy note 5. Note 5 brand new export set is about $517 at Q10. what do you guys recommend? One thing I worry about Note 5 is the battery. On the long run, it may not be as good as Mi Max, I think.

If you don't use the S Pen, Mi Max is the right choice.

garychengjw

You are comparing a high end and mid range. Do mind on that. :)

chaw_pig

Ok, thanks. yes. high end vs mid range but price difference is only $200. that is why i am unable to decide.

amazingone

Which variant of the Mi Max are you looking at?

Sent from Sumire using GAGT

kelvinti

Hookay!

I have made my final decision regardless of whether my financial controller approved my purchase or not....

Be a man! No go for Mi Max for the time being.

A real man decision! Stay truthful to my awesome RN3 with amazing MIUI8 for now.. lol...

My main concern is still, 6.44" is too big for comfort.

You guys enjoy your Mi Max then. Cheers! :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.