Oinkize
I want to let go my MiMax 3/64GB set, is really too big for me
How much you letting go?
I want to let go my MiMax 3/64GB set, is really too big for me
I also want to sell leh, but i sell becoz feel like getting the 128gb lol.
But thinking back, so far no matter how i use also free ram still have 800mb to 900mb, still more than enough for my usage.
But sell also not much value la, all the forumers all bargainers like de. So i think i just stick to it.
P.S. machiam like own self say, own self shiok lol
I can confirm the English wordings on box one is Indian set. I compare with YouTube Indian un boxed video.... Phone manufactured in china so shipped from China.. I not amazed.. Those phone shops got their phone from the supplier.. The supplier give them Indian set they sell Indian set.. China then China set.

Fake Indian set only u can think of it... Fake mi max made by other China manufacturer I believe but they smart they rather fake iPhone 6 can sell higher price... Lol

Very sad. Drop phone on 2nd day and screen crack. Order from aliexpress with dhl new screen almost $100. But now already replaced lcd. As gd as new. Just an advise try not to use hard case. Screen really quite fragil. Use soft case if possible
Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX using GAGT
Screen $100 u ask who repair for u?Very sad. Drop phone on 2nd day and screen crack. Order from aliexpress with dhl new screen almost $100. But now already replaced lcd. As gd as new. Just an advise try not to use hard case. Screen really quite fragil. Use soft case if possible
Very sad. Drop phone on 2nd day and screen crack. Order from aliexpress with dhl new screen almost $100. But now already replaced lcd. As gd as new. Just an advise try not to use hard case. Screen really quite fragil. Use soft case if possible

Lol. Thanks har bro, mai lai that la.![]()
Just kidding.
But i am still looking for another 4g+3g phone to be my secondary phone. So 32gb is ok.

Lol ok. Get the lazada lobang with the scb code. Very very good deal it seems.
I dun have scb.
Banned them a few years ago.
Only can go for posb or citibank?
I ordered this at 99 cent usd as spare..Aliexpress...Not the cheapest but...don't bother too much about those tiny differences lah!
This is the 0.3mm clear tpu case hat I have ordered. Left Shenzhen already and on its way to Singapore now!
0.3M TPU Clear case
I dun have scb.
Banned them a few years ago.
Only can go for posb or citibank?
Your product(s) has been packed and is being handed over to the logistics partner
Hopefully can get by this afternoon.
So if the simcell stock is Chinese one do they automatically install global Rom for you?

Hmmm get help from frens? Anyway bro hk7310 posted in garage liaoz for the 64gb set