Oinkize
Buy from qoo10 sua. Shipping easier...
His phone fast fast kena reserved already lor!!!
This is the quickest anti-climax I've seen on HWZ forum.
Hmm yeah, since it's SAFETY MARK certified and got local warranty also but I also trying to consolidate orders on Taobao tooBuy from qoo10 sua. Shipping easier...

Hmm yeah, since it's SAFETY MARK certified and got local warranty also but I also trying to consolidate orders on Taobao too
Sent from Sumire using GAGT
This is the quickest anti-climax I've seen on HWZ forum.

After he sell his phone, this thread will no longer be lively...

The charger came with it seems good enough. Output is 2A.
Icic... You are the amazing 1. You can doit!!!
I guess the size of this hp or most 5-6 inch hp are not for everyone. I rarely wear pants, mostly jeans or burmudas with a pouch to carry my stuffs. And I also dun put my hp in my front pocket.....the last time i did, my 3310 went missing in a taxi.
Lol ya. He reminds me of bro gary lol.
P.S. bro gary dont angry ar
Most likely. Lol these 4 days posts he the most active.![]()
Gary is the Just-Do-It attitude. He just change it every few days when there's new release/good deal.
kelvinti on the other hand is I-really-want-this, I-am-going-to-get-this, I-got-this, I-selling-this. We have seen the rise and fall of his MiMax empire.
Lol ok, i understand bro gary attitude which somehow i admired him doing so, as he gets to play with new phones.
When bro kelvinti does his 4 days play, promote and sell on mi max, it just makes me recall on bro gary.![]()

Well i guess bro kelvinti is those fit fit guys since he mentioned tight fit clothings.
For me, i'm fat so ok la, the phone fits in all my bermudas, pants and my levis jeans without any issue or uneasiness. And ya, i also use pouches when i'm working only.

Gary is the Just-Do-It attitude. He just change it every few days when there's new release/good deal.
kelvinti on the other hand is I-really-want-this, I-am-going-to-get-this, I-got-this, I-selling-this. We have seen the rise and fall of his MiMax empire.
Chey! Only fit guy can wear tight jeans mei!
Skinny guy also can wah!
Even fat guy also can squeeze in a tight jeans in XL size wah!![]()

Haha! Folks,
Piasei lah! Not to anti-climax...
I love the Mi Max design and the phone performance so much but it is really too big for me lah!![]()
So, I just made a quick decision to let it goes...
Having put it to sales, Mi Max is a must-buy-phone at the price tag if you like and okay with huge screen phone! No doubt about that!
I must go back to my Redmi Note 3 thread quietly now....![]()
i passed my note 3 to my mum... and recently take the phone to do something... OMG note 3 feels so tiny... the screen so small... cannot make it lar..... i custom to mi max size liaoz... anything smaller screen size my eyes very stress.
Chey! Only fit guy can wear tight jeans mei!
Skinny guy also can wah!
Even fat guy also can squeeze in a tight jeans in XL size wah!![]()