kelvinti
huat ah, ,whr to find protector n case!!
Nice!
Must post picture here to share the joy when you received it!

any protector to recommend?
Someone (nakedtoes I think) recommended this full coverage one: http://www.aliexpress.com/item/100p...Safety-Protective-Film-on-Mi/32699436866.html
Mai kancehong, it doesn't track instantaneously. Give it some time. 1-2 days then check again.
See, it states 'tracked within 2 days' here: https://www.shopback.sg/lazada
OH, just noticed they changed the usual 'FRIYAYS' code this round to tie in with their 'big app sale' event.
http://www.lazada.sg/big-app-sale-days/
I bought my Mi Max via Lazada on my smartphone but going to Lazada app directly. But I don't see any cashback in my Shopback account leh.
Did I miss some step?
I bought my Mi Max via Lazada on my smartphone but going to Lazada app directly. But I don't see any cashback in my Shopback account leh.
Did I miss some step?
Does shop back offer more than $2.99 discount when used with scb code? If not might as well use lazada app with scb card for free delivery and save the $2.99I think shopback only works with browser and not app?
Unless there is a change in t&c...
Hi all, anyone managed to have a working coupon code when purchasing the MiMax tempered glass on Shopee? Cheers!![]()
How to screenshot in max ah? Volume down n power button together doesnt seems to work. Lol me nooob andriod user
I'm realized most people are getting 32GB model instead of 64GB model. Is there a reason why other then 64gb is not international model.
I'm plan to get 64GB model... wanted to know more before place my order.
Thanks.
I'm realized most people are getting 32GB model instead of 64GB model. Is there a reason why other then 64gb is not international model.
I'm plan to get 64GB model... wanted to know more before place my order.
Thanks.
My guess is that Global rom will be rolled out for 32GB only as the 32GB version is the only International model at the moment!
India still has 32GB only and there isn't any announcement for the 64/128 international model up until now!
The 64/128GB are still considered a product for China domestic market only!
However, I hope that I'm wrong for the benefit of our 64/128GB early bird Olympic champions....![]()
Quick ball still very infant for more advance one is pie control from Playstore. Basically I can use mi max 1 handed..
Same i can handle mi max at one hand at times, so far i nv like the quick ball thingy, maybe i like my screen to be "clean".....