Oinkize
Haha!
I scare she just sticks to playing Pokemen Go tonight on her new Mi Max and just bochap me...dumps me on the bed side!![]()
'pull' out the battery lor... Wahaha...
Haha!
I scare she just sticks to playing Pokemen Go tonight on her new Mi Max and just bochap me...dumps me on the bed side!![]()
'pull' out the battery lor... Wahaha...
Haha! 
At set. Got to flash global manually...
You mean the other 6'44"...?? Opps! PG16..Haha!
Yes! 6.8.18 Fastbootie ROM in my PC already!
Charging the Mi Max now first...![]()
Kin kar kin chiu sia...
But you have another mi account to unlock?
Hmmm....
Feel so good holding back the Mi Max.....The huge screen is simply awesome for everything......
Suddenly....I don't feel Mi Max is too huge for me again...Scary sia!![]()
Kin kar kin chiu sia...
But you have another mi account to unlock?
I think he will use edl mode... simple and easy

Looks like it's all in the mind![]()
Lose face....
Cannot U Turn again!Lose face....
Also...Else, I become the U-Turn King in HWZ forum!![]()
You already did a 180deg. Turn 1 more time will before 360deg. Like nothing happened.
So just buy another 1...
Sure can one.![]()
Wei. If you selling pm me ba lol. You will U-turn and U-turn .Haha! Make sure you don't meet that "auntie" selling food at the Eunos car park.... Kekeke.
Scary sia!
They will SMS me is it ?
Very evil sia....
Pie control is good it is hidden unless u slide finger from edge.. Damed slick and useful