Xiaomi Mi Max

Bobby Goh

Anyone successfully used Android Wear on untried Chine-ROM MIUI 8? Mi App Store kept popping out with error message when I tried to connect my Huawei watch when I had China ROM on my 64 GB.

jace88

The other thing I realised which it can't do is read my Sandisk 64gb USB drive (the one with USB-A on one side and Micro USB on the other end). I read online you have to format it using VFAT but then I lose compatibility with other devices...

... although this became a moot point when I lost said USB drive over the weekend.

benny888

The other thing I realised which it can't do is read my Sandisk 64gb USB drive (the one with USB-A on one side and Micro USB on the other end). I read online you have to format it using VFAT but then I lose compatibility with other devices...

... although this became a moot point when I lost said USB drive over the weekend.

It must be in fat32 format

ChrisTang

My phone battery drain like drinking coke! 100% to 76% at night for about 5 hours only when sleeping never touch at all. Went to check on the battery usage. Phone idle has been the main drainage. Can someone help?

iguoh

My phone battery drain like drinking coke! 100% to 76% at night for about 5 hours only when sleeping never touch at all. Went to check on the battery usage. Phone idle has been the main drainage. Can someone help?

Which app is eating up the battery? Check you account sync as well. For example, if there is a problem with your Google contacts sync and the phone keeps trying, it will cause the phone to be awake all the time.

kelvinti

Hmmm...suddenly...

How I wish Mi Max has a 6.44" super AMOLED screen... Power sia... Shiok to the max especially so when watching video and YouTube.. Haha.

hwarzoner

just collected my gold mi max today!!

nice big phone :)

need to ask expert here for many config and setting. :o

jace88

just collected my gold mi max today!!

nice big phone :)

need to ask expert here for many config and setting. :o

Easy to figure out, just explore :)

But good choice with gold. I couldn't decide and went with gold in the end.

Aspiringparamedic

How do you all save your downloaded apps into the microsd card instead of the phone storage? Can't find any ways to save it to external storage leh

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.