chomechome
Read backward 50 pages will have your answer...
Refer to Page 469
Read backward 50 pages will have your answer...
or anyone has any idea is there a shop that offers DIY service of sticking the SIM card onto the SDcard?
i tried recently, but failed.
4G小卡延長線
For those who are worried can look at the comments in the link page.
http://e22a.com/h.0wJIDW?cv=AANHCQXu&sm=f26a3a
Is your developer options on? If so, could be the show ANR processes (sth like that) option (at the end) turned on.
Dun you guy think 652 will comsume more power than 650 cpu?
Refer to Page 469
Just got a noosy adapter to put my nano sim..cannot go in the tray...think must get the My sim from starhub....$27 for 6 GB data..no contract....any comments?
Dun you guy think 652 will comsume more power than 650 cpu?
i can put leh. just force it in.
259 for 32gb ram export set, can buy?
I scare kena stuck when take out...
I push and and take out a few time liao. Won't lah. Using adaptor.
Think now is $249. If you have $20 coupon or 10% coupon. Effectively it is around $229 or lower. This is like $120 cheaper then those Xiaomi local set. So even with short 7 or 14 days warranty, is still good buy. Is like every 2 phone you buy. You get another one free.
My Yahoo Mail didn't work at first but it's fine now. Not sure what caused it. Make sure when you login you use full email address including domain as mine kept having issues eith the verification when I only types the username without the Yahoo.com.sg. Beats me why.
As for Pokemon go I'm running MIUI 8 on a Singapore phone with no root but the catching but still lags alot. Very frustrating.