Xiaomi Mi Max

kelvinti

Actually, I have spotted this deal late on Saturday night. :s8:

However, I didn't bring it up here as I wasn't interested to buy the 3/64/652 variant at that point of time and that most of the folks here were buying the 3/32/650 variant until just now when I was trying very hard to utilize the the Cyber Monday $50 + Mastercard $10 coupon. :s22:

As for my current set of 2 weeks old's 3/32/650, I will let it goes! :)

i1magic

Actually, I have spotted this deal late on Saturday night. :s8:

However, I didn't bring it up here as I wasn't interested to buy the 3/64/652 variant at that point of time and that most of the folks here were buying the 3/32/650 variant until just now when I was trying very hard to utilize the the Cyber Monday $50 + Mastercard $10 coupon. :s22:

As for my current set of 2 weeks old's 3/32/650, I will let it goes! :)

Wah lau, next time got this kind of lobang, can just drop me a message on Whatsapp?

Gam xia in advance.

kelvinti

Anyway, just finished a conversation with Xiaomi Store.

64 is OOS at the moment. New stock will arrive either this Friday or Saturday only. :)

So, we have to wait for 64.

zeroflame

Uax2Qltl.jpg

Just collected. Bought from Lazada Boom at $219.

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX using GAGT

kelvinti

Just updated. Still super soft

Thank you very much for speedy testing and report back, bro. :)

Yucks! Aiyo..!

Because I always very scary...

After up the volume so high watching YouTube with headphone and if I forget to lower the volume level before I switch to watch or listen to other media with the headphone... My ears will get "boomed"...

Scary sia...

**To the rest who are new to Mi Max with Global rom. Just be careful of this bug. It was introduced few versions back and the MIUI team has yet to fixed it.

It should be fixed for sure in the next few versions.

On the other hand, I think this bug isn't present in China rom.

Other than this obvious bug, the current MIUI version is pretty awesome amid some issues with direct upload to Imgur and Photobucket apps via stock Gallery app :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.