Xiaomi Mi Max

kelvinti

Just reached home and switched on the WiFi on my phone... :)

Don't know it is a Beta Stable or Stable lor..

kelvinti

omg, I just received my mi max and it cant connect to my wifi ....

anyone kena this also?

For 5ghz, change the channel to 36 in your router. Reboot your router.

For 2.4ghz, it should be able to connect with default channel wah! Couldn't you?

KuroI-Kaze

For 5ghz, change the channel to 36 in your router. Reboot your router.

For 2.4ghz, it should be able to connect with default channel wah! Couldn't you?

Im using 2.4ghz lor cannot connect leh

say saved then auto connects 3-4times before it fails:(:(

kelvinti

When I use earpiece, even the lowest volume is quite high. How to adjust the volume?

MIUI bug...Volume level scaling bug! :o

Media playback (non YouTube) via headphone is on the too-high side even at lower volume level. :(

On the other hand, volume is too low via headphone for YouTube playback! :o

Waiting for MIUI Team to fix it! :s8:

kelvinti

Im using 2.4ghz lor cannot connect leh

say saved then auto connects 3-4times before it fails:(:(

Reboot router.

"Forget" your 2.4ghz WiFi on Mi Max.

Reboot Mi Max.

Re-set up the WiFi connection again? Can work?:s8:

linbeier

got its yesterday lol

NV quite slow sia

now wait for my taobao screen projector and back one
back i use film to protect

my redmi note 3 scratch easily

good to hear u finally got it :)

I use mine fully naked, now everyday I see my mi max I wet :D

KalTorak

MIUI 8 Global Beta ROM 6.12.1 Released: Full Changelog and Download Links
(Only Mi Max 32gb)

http://en.miui.com/thread-427095-1-1.html

Thanks! Updating now...

MiMax_MIUI8_6.12.1_Update.png

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.