kelvinti
Hmmm.... About my order with Simder.. Something is wrong.
I called the guy in the shop. He said don't know anything and beyond his control about purchase via Lazada..
So, I called Lazada. Lazada said the item was indicated as Picked Up on 26th December by Ninjavan... But after 4 days from 26th December, I see no ninja until know and that my order status remained as In Processing! This conflicting information/status from both sides really confused me! Cannot be taking so long for ninja to show up, right!
Called back simder again to tell them what Lazada has told me...
Now, both sides are investigating my order....WTF lor..!
At the same time, my ah girl is breathing down my neck, keep asking me where is her Mi Max 128 is going to be delivered... Siao liao...
I called the guy in the shop. He said don't know anything and beyond his control about purchase via Lazada..
So, I called Lazada. Lazada said the item was indicated as Picked Up on 26th December by Ninjavan... But after 4 days from 26th December, I see no ninja until know and that my order status remained as In Processing! This conflicting information/status from both sides really confused me! Cannot be taking so long for ninja to show up, right!
Called back simder again to tell them what Lazada has told me...
Now, both sides are investigating my order....WTF lor..!
At the same time, my ah girl is breathing down my neck, keep asking me where is her Mi Max 128 is going to be delivered... Siao liao...