Xiaomi Mi Note

kelvinti

Mi Note folks,

So far, how is the phone?

1). Is the 13MP camera does good in day/bright and night/low light shots?

2). My 1st and 2nd sim card are all micro sim. So, does it mean that I must change one of the micro sim card to a Nano sim from my telco?

I'm considering my very 1st Xiaomi phone. ;)

kelvinti

Anyway,

My seller just cancelled my order this morning due to no stock from China official supplier.

So, fated. Just have to wait for the Pro version now.

jedi5diah

Mi Note folks,

So far, how is the phone?

1). Is the 13MP camera does good in day/bright and night/low light shots?

2). My 1st and 2nd sim card are all micro sim. So, does it mean that I must change one of the micro sim card to a Nano sim from my telco?

I'm considering my very 1st Xiaomi phone. ;)

sry that u need to wait for the phone

nano sim is very easy to cut yourself lol...don't give telco money lol... adaptor is like 50 cents or less

Computeron

Anyway,

My seller just cancelled my order this morning due to no stock from China official supplier.

So, fated. Just have to wait for the Pro version now.

no news on pro yet... have to wait till..........
doono
when

Mr. Bushido

Lazada has the 16GB model but so ex! :(

MobileBee 64GB model sold out too.

16GB no point la really. Don't even have space to store music, can only store a few apps, that's it.

Anyway, 64gb now is not enough for me already. If no microsd card slot, I need 128gb.

jedi5diah

16GB no point la really. Don't even have space to store music, can only store a few apps, that's it.

Anyway, 64gb now is not enough for me already. If no microsd card slot, I need 128gb.

if the price for 16gb is much lower then its okay for me lol...but not for hoarders lol...

kelvinti

Minimum must have 64GB internal or 32GB + 32GB now. Else, no need to talk lah!

Mr. Bushido

Minimum must have 64GB internal or 32GB + 32GB now. Else, no need to talk lah!

Yes sir, you are right! Preferably 128gb storage option or 32gb + microsd card slot.

I know, not everybody needs 128gb, so if no microsd card slot, they should offer 32, 64, 128gb.

kelvinti

Anyway, even if order directly from Xiaomi China site costs S$624.00 for the 64GB version excluding shopping.

It is not that cheap considering a Xiaomi brand.

In Singapore, sellers are selling at around S$700.00 but no stock at all at the moment.

I have to quickly cancelled my casing purchse too just now from another site since my mi Note order was cancelled this morning.

Mr. Bushido

Anyway, even if order directly from Xiaomi China site costs S$624.00 for the 64GB version excluding shopping.

It is not that cheap considering a Xiaomi brand.

In Singapore, sellers are selling at around S$700.00 but no stock at all at the moment.

I have to quickly cancelled my casing purchse too just now from another site since my mi Note order was cancelled this morning.

Actually I think pay abit more to get LG G Flex 2 more worth it leh...

G Flex 2 got Snapdragon 810, microsd card slot. Some more got local warranty.

kelvinti

Actually I think pay abit more to get LG G Flex 2 more worth it leh...

G Flex 2 got Snapdragon 810, microsd card slot. Some more got local warranty.

Hmm....my problem is that I cannot use phone with less than a 5.7" screen lor. :o

My current G Pro 2 is already a 5.9". So, the most that I can compensate is down to 5.7" of Mi Note. So, 5.5" of Flex 2 is out of the question for me. =:p

Hmmm..may be I should re-consider the Nexus 6...hehe!:s8:

Computeron

Hmm....my problem is that I cannot use phone with less than a 5.7" screen lor. :o

My current G Pro 2 is already a 5.9". So, the most that I can compensate is down to 5.7" of Mi Note. So, 5.5" of Flex 2 is out of the question for me. =:p

Hmmm..may be I should re-consider the Nexus 6...hehe!:s8:

n6 bad batt life wor.

garychengjw

Xiaomi Mi Note Bamboo

ef0ccdd6-fd85-46ab-a273-2c0305b87fda1359726552.png

Sent from LG G3 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.