Xiaomi MIPAD 4

eriol125

Mine is on the delivery truck le (tianyu set)!

Sent from HUAWEI CLT-L29 using GAGT

gab123

10 inch set available liao, those who using 4g set, got gps? can play pokemon go, looking buy it for pokemon go, if able play, will get the bigger tablet, 1899rmb start selling 16 aug

amazingone

Mi Pad 4 Plus(with 10.1" FHD display) just got announced :s12:
699d71c9gy1fu8zzf42stj20u05m3e87.jpg

4G LTE 64GB: RMB 1899
4G LTE 128GB: RMB 2099

Comes in both Black and Gold colour options.
https://www.mi.com/mipad4/

eriol125

Wah sian... my main purpose is to let my mum watch youtube at home... but no wifi only version... oh well..

Sent from HUAWEI CLT-L29 using GAGT

Audiology93

Never give additional permission can run my games.
Took sealed set with ota update 9.6.23 now right?

Sent from HUAWEI Mate 9 using GAGT

can. but apps >100MB cannot be downloaded unless you enable the permissions.

rapala_fisher

It was mentioned on their page on Qoo10 that it comes with a custom ROM. May I know which ROM is installed ? Thanks in advance.

i'll update once i get to try it out once i get back from work..it was delivered while i am at work.

wonder if i can root it..will explore once i'm bored with it..:D

gerald27

my set got "global" rom sia ..... any guides to flash to the original MIUI rom for Mi Pad 4?

CPpIlvX.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.