Xiaomi MiTV2 help

luvselina

Hi bros,

are there any other places to buy the xiaomi subwoofer? 1st time tried to buy it on ezbuy but they told me can't be sold. Tried a 2nd time and they put out of stock lol.

Or can I simply use any other subwoofer with a 2.5mm jack to plug into the MI soundbar? Will it work as well?

launm88

Teng Zai

Yesterday check with her still no stock, got ppl wait 1 month liao... Mandy also distressed... anyway my friend say can wait just wait lo

Sibei long liao sia. I got feel to cancel my order and whack korean 4k 48" tv for $500+/- already. Arbo i buy xiaomitv from ezbuy..

ckling

Sibei long liao sia. I got feel to cancel my order and whack korean 4k 48" tv for $500+/- already. Arbo i buy xiaomitv from ezbuy..

ya agree v long... u can opt for whaley tv from mandy...i find whaley tv also quite good

ckling

Hi bros,

are there any other places to buy the xiaomi subwoofer? 1st time tried to buy it on ezbuy but they told me can't be sold. Tried a 2nd time and they put out of stock lol.

Or can I simply use any other subwoofer with a 2.5mm jack to plug into the MI soundbar? Will it work as well?

i buy thru ezbuy also get cancelled...in the end i buy from mandy thru qoo10

i think other subwoofer will not work with the mi soundbar, that is how xiaomi lock us in their eco system:s8:

luvselina

wow thanks a lot!! idk issit their search engine got some problem or what but I couldn't find this originally in the website. Thanks for the link!

i buy thru ezbuy also get cancelled...in the end i buy from mandy thru qoo10

i think other subwoofer will not work with the mi soundbar, that is how xiaomi lock us in their eco system:s8:

Rofl icic.. thanks for the info. Yea I bought the 65" TV and the subwoofer during 11/11 but idk why only the subwoofer gave so much issues. And its the official seller on tao bao somemore -.-

I'm going to wait for my TV to confirm its on its way over before I buy the woofer in the link. Arbo later order kenna cancelled I got a woofer and no tv I can go bark at the wall liao :s13::s13:

lunarsong

After purchasing MiTV2 2 years ago. Yesterday grabbed the double 11 deal and bought the 65 inch curved TV

Breakdown of total cost.

Item(s) Subtotal(1 item)S$ 2043.74
Shipping FeeS$ 2.99
Agent FeeS$ 81.87
Delivery FeeS$ 8.00
Free agent feeS$ -81.87
GSTS$ 143.06
Prime Voucher S$ 0.00
TotalS$ 2197.79

i went to xiaomi store and saw the 65inch curved on display, extremely dope

congrats on your eat grass hoot :s13:

show some pictures when it arrrives

mosprockett

Hi bros, im thinking of using xiaomi 4k tv as replacement for my 27 inch 4k Dell.

I do a lot of browsing, as well as excel spreadsheet work and coding.

Would this be viable? Or will i just get a headache...

Thx!

i1magic

After purchasing MiTV2 2 years ago. Yesterday grabbed the double 11 deal and bought the 65 inch curved TV

Breakdown of total cost.

Item(s) Subtotal(1 item)S$ 2043.74
Shipping FeeS$ 2.99
Agent FeeS$ 81.87
Delivery FeeS$ 8.00
Free agent feeS$ -81.87
GSTS$ 143.06
Prime Voucher S$ 0.00
TotalS$ 2197.79

Wah, so what are you going to do with your old Mi TV2? How many inch?

Did you get the subwoofer and surround sound speakers too?

ckling

Hi bros, im thinking of using xiaomi 4k tv as replacement for my 27 inch 4k Dell.

I do a lot of browsing, as well as excel spreadsheet work and coding.

Would this be viable? Or will i just get a headache...

Thx!

haha..i have not tried connect my mi 4k tv to laptop yet...shall try one day

ckling

Did they crate it with the wooden crate?
I heard need pay extra for crating.

Qoo10 i paid total of $438 only. Incl everything.

haha...how come yours so cheap? $438

original price $608, what discount u applied ah?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.