Xiaomi MiTV2 help

gnixer

I don't think can file for charge back like that, this is not fraud case

since got crate already, it is not customer's responsibility to ensure the good is in good condition as the delivery is carried out by ezbuy or its sub contractor.

jtgoh

TAKE NOTE!!

Somebody here already tried the first method and it does NOT work. Please skip the first method.

Thks for the advice! Tried the Google Installer, installed the required components but the Google store still can't run. Finally tried installing the YouTube for TV apk, successfully get it to work. So not really worried about Google Play Store anymore

i1magic

Thks for the advice! Tried the Google Installer, installed the required components but the Google store still can't run. Finally tried installing the YouTube for TV apk, successfully get it to work. So not really worried about Google Play Store anymore

Ok, let me confirm, you ONLY installed YouTube for TV apk and can watch YouTube liao right?

jereme310790

Can you select the 4K option in your YouTube?

i1magic

Yes, was happily watching YouTube on my Mi TV 3S on 65" screen, quite awesome!

Is the video playback on YouTube smooth?

Can you try and search under "4k video" on YouTube and play this video :

See whether the water portion is displayed properly.

i1magic

Yes, was happily watching YouTube on my Mi TV 3S on 65" screen, quite awesome!

Yah lor. So tempting to get the Mi TV 3S 65". So BIG .... watch on it .... SO SHIOK!

How many did you paid in total for this?

jtgoh

Is the video playback on YouTube smooth?

Can you try and search under "4k video" on YouTube and play this video :

See whether the water portion is displayed properly.
I played the exact video yesterday but only in 1080p no selection for 4K.

jtgoh

Yah lor. So tempting to get the Mi TV 3S 65". So BIG .... watch on it .... SO SHIOK!

How many did you paid in total for this?
I paid for 1300+ after various discounts from Qoo10 and DBS credit card promo but it took more than a month to arrive! Due to OOS

humanrace

I paid for 1300+ after various discounts from Qoo10 and DBS credit card promo but it took more than a month to arrive! Due to OOS

You bought from Mandy store in Qoo10? How come I see it selling at $2227 now for 65"?

jtgoh

Will try to forward and backward to see the result. So far I have not done anything special, once I tried over weekend, will know.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.