Xiaomi Pocophone F1

Just Me

u bought from shopee... we bought from qoo... we paid abt 405 after GC and 8% off coupon..
They removed the listing from qoo10? Can't find the F1 from mi premium store

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX using GAGT

FinalTidus

Wah sian, shouldn't have topped up $40 :(!

I topped up 40 also.

But I think they know Shopee has less vouchers than Qoo10 hence got difference.

Anyway no regrets topping up. :) I feel that extra 64GB will pay off as I intend to use the phone for the next 2-3 years.

windwaver

How many top up? If 128gb only blue I dun want.. Anyway I saw export set 128gb at $398..
Newstar huh? For $100, I think that's the bare minimum for an export set. That means if people buy with less than $100 difference, just get the local official version.

$499 from MI store easily get discount to about $450, $398 still not good enough. Some batches of Xiaomi phones seem to have bad batteries which is covered by local warranty.

Kousoku

How do u set up battery percentage on pocophone?

I think cannot set yet, find every setting still cannot find battery percentage. I can't even set/see any app notifications on the status bar, that one clock on the left side of the status bar just took up all the spaces.

windwaver

I topped up 40 also.

But I think they know Shopee has less vouchers than Qoo10 hence got difference.

Anyway no regrets topping up. :) I feel that extra 64GB will pay off as I intend to use the phone for the next 2-3 years.
Shoppee top up $20 cheaper than Qoo10?

Nakedtoes

I think cannot set yet, find every setting still cannot find battery percentage. I can't even set/see any app notifications on the status bar, that one clock on the left side of the status bar just took up all the spaces.

think need to install apps for the batt percentage... i need that funciton sia...

Nakedtoes

Newstar huh? For $100, I think that's the bare minimum for an export set. That means if people buy with less than $100 difference, just get the local official version.

$499 from MI store easily get discount to about $450, $398 still not good enough. Some batches of Xiaomi phones seem to have bad batteries which is covered by local warranty.

i use so many xiaomi phones and bought for relatives and friend ok got only 1 case redmi note 2 the battery bloated.. but the battery can be change... and i suspect is because my that friend always like to use cheapo china adapter and cable thus bloated.. all my charger and cable all branded good one..

amazingone

PiGuDong

unfair lor... but in shopee the most i can bring down is to 424 max
Qoo10 I brought it down to paying about $405 (gift cards + 8%), after topup it became $445.

Shopee if you bring it down to $424 (no idea how you bring it down) , after topup will become $444....

Verdict:
- If buy 64gb, its about $19 cheaper in Qoo10
- If buying 128gb, shopee is cheaper by $1

windwaver

i use so many xiaomi phones and bought for relatives and friend ok got only 1 case redmi note 2 the battery bloated.. but the battery can be change... and i suspect is because my that friend always like to use cheapo china adapter and cable thus bloated.. all my charger and cable all branded good one..

Agree. I also bought a lot for family (5 phones) and only 1 has a battery problem after a year (warranty over anyway).

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.