Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

kelvinti

Had the same problem before. I disabled "Wake lock screen for notification" then no more problem liao.

5Wt3kWFl.png

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 3 using GAGT

Hmmm... But I want that wake lockscreen for notification feature leh....So.....

xiaoyuer89

is there any way that I can move photos from album to album? was not given this option in gallery so i download a 3rd party app. but when i was trying to move it give me this pop up saying 'due to restrictions of your android system, non-stock apps are unable to modify files within an external SD Card...'

any one can help?

ZhuTou!

is there any way that I can move photos from album to album? was not given this option in gallery so i download a 3rd party app. but when i was trying to move it give me this pop up saying 'due to restrictions of your android system, non-stock apps are unable to modify files within an external SD Card...'

any one can help?

Install ES file explorer
U can move to anywhere

kelvinti

All along the macro is good but cannot super near to the object
Cannot focus :s13:

Ya. It doesn't have the macro mode but no big deal lah. I hardly take macro but I like blur background shot. It is more lifely :)

lkjh00

Just bought the Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 and received it yesterday 4th June 2016:s12::s12::s12:

Coming from iOS device still can't use to Android:s22::s22::s22:

Brand new with receipt super duper cheap at 150 firmed:D:

PM me with contact number to deal. Collect at central area.

Bought from lazada
Silver
2GB 16GB
MTK 8-core

kopi22

Sorry how do you snap using macro with the default cam? Can't seem to find the option

I don't think there is a dedicated macro option. Just tap and focus on the near objects. I think there is a limited range to get too close to the objects.

Geo

Hi all, has anyone manage to do a Full Device Encryption (FDE) on Redmi note 3? I tried to search online and found this: http://en.miui.com/thread-210766-1-1.html but the answer is not conclusive.

My Samsung Note is dying soon and I am thinking to getting Redmi Note 3 but my company MDM requires FDE. I tried that on my Redmi Note but it didn't work.

ZhuTou!

Sorry how do you snap using macro with the default cam? Can't seem to find the option

No macro mode
Basically u just keep close to the object and tap on the object to focus
After focus then u take the shot

kelvinti

Correct.

Tap to focus on the front object to have clear front object and blur background.

Tap to focus on the far background to have clear background and blur front object.

I think that's as good and as close to a real Macro mode.

kelvinti

Basically, there are many shops at Sim Lim Square selling the local set of Redmi Note 3...

Can look see look see there too and grab one on the spot. :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.