Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

kopi22

Go to your download.rom folder to see if you can find the downloaded update inside. Copy out and share the link in cloud?:s22:

Don't know can or not?:s11:

the download_rom folder? Is empty. Seems like the installer cleaned up the file after installation??

kelvinti

Updated to Beta Stable 7.3.6.0 via update package downloaded from the link provided by 看什么看! :)

Will monitor it and report back later... :)

aU64cwA.png

4mWEd7s.png

kelvinti

Just wondering , anybody got 100% battery notification ? My led turn green only.

MIUI turns the LED to green after charging reaches 90% and stays green until 100% but it doesn't has any notification LED/sound when it's fully charged. :)

That's why I said earlier that the Battery Notifier - Reborn is a very practical and good App to alert you by sound when your battery charging reaches 100%! :s22:

Everyone should use it. Trust me for once. You will love it. :)

kelvinti

7.3.6.0 feels so much snappy! :s22:

Half day gone and haven't encountered any abnormality yet. :s22:

The only abnormality is that my jiak liao bi boss is not in the office! No gahman day, today! :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.