7.3.6.0 prompt to update

Xiaomi is full of surprise

Keep updating firmware

Sony samsung etc firmware upgrade very slow

Kitaro9202

Went to enquire about this phone from many shops in tpy.

All the local sets 32gb are selling from >$340

Export models are selling near $300, with the exception of one selling at $275.

Demand for this phone is really high.

Heng i get 299 from starhub

JivBunny

having tested both the rmn3 in both mediatek and snapdragon chipset 3gb/32gb model....

If you are normal user who don't game much, probably won't feel much diff.

But the snapdragon set is definitely a clear winner when I was playing tsum tsum on it.

ZhuTou!

No lah. The small round round thingy actually provides a small gap for the back of the phone to dissipate heat. Plus the 4 corners are slightly thicker to reduce the impact on the corners when we drop.

Thickness is just nice and it looks nicer when you see the real thing (personal point of view).

It is pimple :(

ZhuTou!

Actually rmn3 is not that good for gaming la
Some games i play will lag whereas my samsung note3 zero lag

But im not complaining coz its cheap :s13:

Seehuatsee

Actually rmn3 is not that good for gaming la
Some games i play will lag whereas my samsung note3 zero lag

But im not complaining coz its cheap :s13:
Actually on paper adreno 510 performance is around the same as 430. If you feel lag on rmn3, it probably means it's software is not optimised properly :)

Sent from Xiaomi BLUEMI NOTE 3 using GAGT

PC-User

I got this from Qoo10...

592081863.g_400-w-st_g.jpg

... with a glass protector (bundle offer at discounted price, $4). Total $14.

Quite nice. Now the budget phone looks a bit like a flagship especially from the back... :D

ZhuTou!

lobang update! saw a promotion online for 50sgd off for local sg set.. but as i have infraction i am not allowed to openly say where :o

anyway if you are buying redmi note 3 and really need to know, i dunno if you can pm me =:p i dont wanna kenna more infraction :o

Dun say simi lobang la
Its ur own shop lol
U wan us to report u again sibo

ZhuTou!

I got this from Qoo10...

... with a glass protector (bundle offer at discounted price, $4). Total $14.

Quite nice. Now the budget phone looks a bit like a flagship especially from the back... :D

I also using ipaky now till i found a better one
Ipaky is good, very nice fitting

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.