Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

PC-User

btw cannot mention the merchant name.. cause i just realise i kenna infraction. it might be good to asterisk off some part ba.. just a friendly reminder
No merchant name woh. That's why I didn't put the direct link where I bought. Just the photo of the item. Don't scare me lah. Don't know about what infraction thingy...

kelvinti

Ladytoto90;

Must csi the shop liao and alert all buyers...

Bad reputation whichever shop you are coming from.

It's time....Kekeke.

JivBunny

I don't think there is such a thing of $50 off from the local set.

From Sunday experience at tpy, the shortage of local set is driving up the demand and that's why most of the shops are retailing at >$340 from where I asked. Most of the export sets are going near $290 or somewhat that range.

With only one shop selling $275 but their online price is $258. When I asked if they can sell me at the online price, they said they can't. But they can sell me at their online bundle price of $258+30 (which includes a glass protector and silicon casing )

ZhuTou!

No merchant name woh. That's why I didn't put the direct link where I bought. Just the photo of the item. Don't scare me lah. Don't know about what infraction thingy...

Dun worry la other merchant is ok one
We always post lobang link here
He kena infract coz he post his own shop here lol

ZhuTou!

I don't think there is such a thing of $50 off from the local set.

From Sunday experience at tpy, the shortage of local set is driving up the demand and that's why most of the shops are retailing at >$340 from where I asked. Most of the export sets are going near $290 or somewhat that range.

With only one shop selling $275 but their online price is $258. When I asked if they can sell me at the online price, they said they can't. But they can sell me at their online bundle price of $258+30 (which includes a glass protector and silicon casing )

Let me tell u what is the $50 off thing

The "merchant" jack up the price first
Even after the so call 50 discount, the selling price still higher than market rate :o

JivBunny

Agreed. If the Lobang is legit and is really for sharing with others, I don't think the mods here will take action.

Kitaro9202

Anyone put their hp in pocket and the phone keep vibrating due to the fingerprint?

kopi22

Anyone put their hp in pocket and the phone keep vibrating due to the fingerprint?

You have something else in the pocket which keeps touching the fingerprint sensor area? I don't have such problems though. Do you have NFC on and the phone keeps on sensing the EZlink card perhaps?

burger

You have something else in the pocket which keeps touching the fingerprint sensor area? I don't have such problems though. Do you have NFC on and the phone keeps on sensing the EZlink card perhaps?

wah bro, i had to check the thread title. Our Note 3 has no NFC :eek:

PC-User

RN3 no NFC right?

Normally this shouldn't happen. You have lots of conductive stuff in your pocket? Or try to use a thicker case.

i1magic

For those who wants "hardcore" protection.

Item : Heavy duty armour shockproof rugged stand case cover for Xiaomi Redmi Note 1 2 3
Price : About SGD$6.10

$_12.JPG

Source :
http://www.ebay.com.sg/itm/Heavy-Du...74:m:mIa1jRMMQJtNi4d4XXugEXg&autorefresh=true

PC-User

Starbutt

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.