Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

kelvinti

Personally, I prefer the options to allow me to choose which apps to auto startup. I have apps like the Podcast Addict, Manga Rock, Moon+ Reader, etc etc for different daily needs.... some of them have the auto startup thing which I don't really think is required to. I don't want the podcast app to startup in the background, checking for updates, and taking up resources.

But then, is all about your needs ultimately. Some say having too much free ram is not a good thing, but for myself, I will rather to have more free ram available.

Autostart is like the startup in pc
The more app u autostart, the more ram it use and slow down the phone i believed

Sent from zhutou kopitiam using GAGT

Hookay....

I'm still not too sure which apps to Autostart besides those few apps which are already in the list of Autostart!

Computeron

i have one brand new silver aluminium bumper with gold lining to let go.. any 1 interested?

amazingone

kopi22

HWZ got official forum app for Android liao, can go download and try, see see use use on Redmi Note 3 haha

link→ https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=sg.com.hardwarezone.forums

Can feedback to this thread if there's any bugs or feedbacks you would like to give→ http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/official-android-hwz-app-lai-liao-5406008.html

Using it now.... Ha ha....

Nakedtoes

High memory optimization and off MIUI Optimazation - antutu 69k

Off both - antutu 72k

Off memory and miui optimization On - antutu 73k..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.