kopi22
Hey guys...
Just saw the miui 8 update which needs 1.3GB of data...
Still on 7.3.2.0..
Any improvements in battery life and performance?
battery life on stable miui8 is superb, best so far. performance is also a bit faster.
Been waiting so long for an update for better performance and battery life 
Zhun boh!!!
If really true I will chiong to update liaoBeen waiting so long for an update for better performance and battery life
I am on 7.3 encountered a few times. Btw my set is 3weeks old from m1.anyone encountered the screen not responding at times? it happened to me 2-3 times. power button and FP reader still working though, and a restart will rectify the problem.
is there anyway to root the Note 3 with MIUI 8?
I was thinking of getting rid of the Mi apps, like their cloud, messenger, etc.
No need root lais there anyway to root the Note 3 with MIUI 8?
I was thinking of getting rid of the Mi apps, like their cloud, messenger, etc.
Means next beta maybe based on android 6?MIUI 8 Global Beta ROM 6.9.1 for Redmi Note 3 Qualcomm suspended due to issues caused by Android 6.0 version upgrade.
no beta rom for 2 weeks liao...
miui 8 on andriod 6 got many problems on note3?