Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

intellution

i didn't pay for the additional shipping and opt for standard delivery. still gonna get it today when i ordered on wednesday! :s12:

That's fast! I gan jiong mah..... haha

Anyway, it's a really nice phone. Still can't believe it costs so little for such good specs. My previous spare phone was a Redmi 2. This RMN3Pro is a speed demon in comparison.

Ralphane

The latest stable rom batt life is GREAT!

JL0Qmsl.png

Kqt6txL.png

walkofwinners

Seems like I can update the new miui 8 beta on Android 6.0 via updater app, always cannot verify update.

Gotta use miflash.

Eddedd

The latest stable rom batt life is GREAT!

JL0Qmsl.png

Kqt6txL.png

good for you lor, i kena wake lock issue, my device had been awake for days.
initially i tot is pokemon go causing it but even when i am not playing, it still stay awake untill i go restrict all the useless MI and google apps' activity then finally it is able to go into deep sleep mode

molecule

What's the best setting for app battery usage control? I leave it at default which MIUI managed. Any recommendations on broad settings or specific app restrictions?

cybertech

Planning to get a Xiaomi Redmi Note, noticed Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 more popular here than Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 and Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 actually cost less.

kelvinti

Don't ever buy 2/16 model leh.

At least 3/32 lah.

2/16 model is so 20 years ago... :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.