Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

yonglimm

You don't jjww here la. I just comparing rm3 and rmn3 la

jjww like these are comparing rm3 and rmn3 meh? :s8:

Snapdragon 616 is a mid tier octa core processor and with 2gb ram. 4100mah battery. I would not consider them as a low end game

True true the 720p will be a turn off. But on sales at tmall in 15minutes. Those who is interested can go buy.

XD kong jiao wei ah :s8: LOL

rabbitteeth

Hi all, just a quick question, i have this phone running on miui 7 , and i cant download most of the apps from google store. i searched the net and realized i have to increase the download limit with the download app, however i cant find this app on my phone, help needed!

tomb

Hi all, just a quick question, i have this phone running on miui 7 , and i cant download most of the apps from google store. i searched the net and realized i have to increase the download limit with the download app, however i cant find this app on my phone, help needed!

Security>click on the water droplet>click settings on the top right and set the limit.

But use Wifi should be ok right?

rabbitteeth

omg everyone thanks for the help.... i found the download icon already.... i kept trying to scroll to the right... while the icon was below when i accidentally scrolled down...

kediraksith

is see qoo10 a few sellers also but no warranty... and theres no telling when SG will have note 3... sadz...

then u all say lazada got problem... such big shop also got problem qoo10 how sia

amazingone

Upgraded Redmi Note 3 with Snapdragon 650 is here! Starting from RMB999
b418a7a1jw1ezyspihk3yj20u01hcb07.jpg

Supports VoLTE and 4G+ speed up to 300Mbps, as compared to Redmi Note 3 with Helio X10. RMN3 with SD 650 also comes with better 16MP rear camera w/ PDAF, as compared to RMN3 with Helio X10 ~
68418ffbjw1ezyvyq63soj20qo1xkafq.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.