The best Xiaomi phone released till date with the highest performance-to-price ratio!
Hopefully Mi Singapore bring in this variant instead haha
Sent from my Rice phone using GAGT
Usually 3GB one is RMB200 more expensive than the 2GB one, so if 2GB is RMB999, then 3GB will be RMB1199.
X10 Note 3 also goes the same, 2GB for RMB899, 3GB for RMB1099

satisfied with my x10 32gb. the difference in chip doesnt really meant much for my usage anyway.
will only consider a change if its SD800+ for the QC2.0![]()
infact 3.0 also supportedReally? Cos redmi 3 on SD616 doesnt support.650 series support QC2.0infact 3.0 also supported
All SG telcos has 4G+ network, faster speed who don't want, if only there's 12GB data also haha

Wa lao. I where got laugh at note2. I damn emo now.Hehe i chio again XD see lah, next time don't jibe ppl. Laugh at us Redmi Note 2, ownself kena pwned.
You compare thousand dollar phone with few hundred dollar of course la.Lol don't need. Xiaomi won't be as good as before despite all these hype. LG and Samsung this year will triumph over Xiaomi Mi5. Sadly Mi5 not up to standard.
http://en.miui.com/thread-208881-1-1.html
"Adreno 510 GPU supports DirectX 12 and OpenGL ES 3.1 which certainly gives you a better gaming experience ! Guess what? The Redmi Note 3 scored a 77592 in AnTuTu Benchmark 6.0 ! "
From their forumthis is nearly on par with 810 level already haha 801 is behind.
their 820 hit 130 K ...
You compare thousand dollar phone with few hundred dollar of course la.
Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 3 using GAGT
Yea this was posted hours ago and we are damn mad about it. Use about one month then outdated.Nothing great. Just like in PC world, AMD always use benchmark to win Intel.
Anyway, Xiaomi has announced Snapdragon version of Redmi Note 3 !!!
Price is RMB999. Using 650 processor.
Heng I can tahan the wait, as the saying goes "the best goes to those who wait", putting the SD650 Note 3 variant on my list, along with R7s, G4 and Z3+
Nothing great. Just like in PC world, AMD always use benchmark to win Intel.

Yea this was posted hours ago and we are damn mad about it. Use about one month then outdated.
Next time don't want buy xiaomi liao. Maybe buying LeTV, looks promising.
Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 3 using GAGT