Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

Computeron

the SD version think only the sd card is a big bonus.
Think i will just keep my x10. meanwhile waiting for other phones

clay9477

the SD version think only the sd card is a big bonus.
Think i will just keep my x10. meanwhile waiting for other phones

Lol even if managed to get one from Mi China site, all the forwarders going for CNY holiday so need wait after 14 Feb then ship out.

Computeron

Hahahahaha true true. You got buy and try the rm3?

nope.. i tried this note 3 , i think I'm done with xiaomi liao. why?>
notifications might delay.
bootloaded locked.
then knn new better specs so fast out...

i felt sorry for N2 users, lol then we also tio.

FreeSell

Hahahahahaha. It's liddat de. After all is an budget phone any problem might occur. What's your next target budget phone?

nope.. i tried this note 3 , i think I'm done with xiaomi liao. why?>
notifications might delay.
bootloaded locked.
then knn new better specs so fast out...

i felt sorry for N2 users, lol then we also tio.

Computeron

Hahahahahaha. It's liddat de. After all is an budget phone any problem might occur. What's your next target budget phone?

still looking here n there till MWC.
now popular MIC phones for this period of time is should be, ulefone power, ulephone future, elephone p9000 series. but none i love

big brands still hiding their flagship.

Lampard

Lazada having sale now..after all coupon discount final price around $180 for x10..

clay9477

Anyone managed to get the SD variant ? Managed to get into queue but then told me sold out. Wth. Resellers are selling for $1430 rmb on tm

Wait after March liao le after Mi5 goes on sale. Now all forwarders go 新年快乐。Even if you managed to get tmrw, abit risky because your parcel sit for two weeks in their warehouse unless you want to use sea and pay gst but timewise might as well wait till air shipping is avaliable. Suay suay your package got problem cannot claim refund because taobao system release $ to seller.

If even more suay like me, lol parcel tio custom check. Delayed shipping.

Nuclear Boy

Actually I think no need lock, just set it to autostart in permissions should be sufficient. I noticed the same problem while trying out MIUI 7 on my HTC phone.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.