haha most likely $269 or even $259 liao11999 rupees .. whoa!
250 sgd sia.. for 3gb + 32 gb rom
hahaha barra talking about india people asking him has india lost it magic?
what about SG?

ah nehs like xiaomi, tiongs like iPhone, sinkies like things that is popular among people, hard truth.
Sent from using GAGT
1st gen more powerful than 2nd gen, just that 2nd gen is more smaller and compactnow than mi purifier come.. 1st gen somemore..![]()
1st gen more powerful than 2nd gen, just that 2nd gen is more smaller and compact
Sent from my Rice phone using GAGT
it's gonna be selling at retail stores(not on mi.com) so middleman like store placement gonna be calculated inside tooi imported my first gen from taobao when it was launched in china.. total cost also less than 299SGD sia..
the one with 電信4G is the Snapdragon 650 variant, this one is more recommended~hello all, whats the best way of getting a Redmi note 3 now?
I am trying to get it from taobao as well.
Should I be getting option 1 or 2?
I presume there's 4G on both sim slot right?
(1) 移动4G/联通4G or (2) 移动4G/联通4G/电信4G
the one with 電信4G is the Snapdragon 650 variant, this one is more recommended~
When there's two SIM cards in the phone, only one will be in 4G, the another SIM will only be in 2G standby mode
Sent from my Rice phone using GAGT
Yes, its the same as of the configuration of Note 2.Oh. Is it the same as the redmi note 2? As in I cannot have both functioning at 4G.
One more question. I presume the firmware can switch to English menu? And then we will just wait for a global firmware. Is my understanding right?
Hi all,
got a SD650 version from tmall reseller, tried and could not receive SMS(can send though), any idea what may be issue or how it can be resolved?
Have tried the 3G sim card on both sim slot 1 and 2.
Any advice is much appreciated.
Thanks in advance,
Somebody tell me how the extra 1gb ram for $50-70 or 25-30% can improve phone performance.
Sent from phone using GAGT