Oinkize
So STARHUB sells phone @ 299 with no strings attached?
Yes. Phone only. Nothing else at $299.
So STARHUB sells phone @ 299 with no strings attached?
Received my order from the second batch.
Now they don't give free extra charger already.
Lobang update: qoo. 10 got $50 coupon for gosf. Can get local sg set redmi note from a shop called quality at best value. Cheaper than xiaomi website
I see no point. Unless ur memory not enough liao. Still using my x10i already have the helio x10 version. worth buying the snapdragon version? reviews of the sd605 processor says its even faster than the sd808! i like the memory card slot also.
I see no point. Unless ur memory not enough liao. Still using my x10
Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 3 using GAGT
Jin fierce sia broI bought a grey set. so far so good. seems speedier than the x10. I do prefer to have a memory card as most of my stuff are stored inside.![]()

Dunno why I ended up with 2 Google play icons on the home screen. Anyone has similar problems??
Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 3 using GAGT
Are you able to press and hold to remove it?
Yes. Phone only. Nothing else at $299.
All starhub shop or authorized?
no double tap to wake
miss the feature