Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

pilico

Does anyone's redmi note 3 restart when playing tower of saviors ( almost everytime I play this phone will restart) and using zedge (only happened once when using zedge)

Computeron

Wah.... seems like Note 3 battery life really no-horse-run....

20suowp.jpg

rc1u05.jpg

if u play games, the batt won't last as usual.. lol

kopi22

if u play games, the batt won't last as usual.. lol

Ya indeed. Games really batteries killers manz.... :s13:

But myself is not a mobile phone gamer. Usually watching videos on the go. Was watching 2 episodes of DOTS on the go, surprised to see that battery still can last for another 44% after that.

Nakedtoes

Update 7.2.5.0 is good so far... Just that antutu drop from 74k to 69k

Just do another antutu score goes back 75k

kelvinti

Folks,

Thinking of getting this Redme Note 3 which has Dual SIM 4G standby as my spare phone .

Currently using a SnapDragon 801 powered phone.

Does this Snapdragon 650 on the Redme Note 3 feels damn freaking slow compare to Snapdragon 801 powered devices? :o

eekee

Folks,

Thinking of getting this Redme Note 3 which has Dual SIM 4G standby as my spare phone .

Does this Snapdragon 650 on the Redme Note 3 feels damn freaking slow compare to Snapdragon 801 powered devices? :o

Perviously using LG G3 (using 801), RMN3 feels smoother and battery life is way better.

DigDub

the sd650 feels snappy as well, its somewhere above 808 and comparable to 810, without the heat issue. the battery life is pretty astounding as well.

kelvinti

Perviously using LG G3 (using 801), RMN3 feels smoother and battery life is way better.

the sd650 feels snappy as well, its somewhere above 808 and comparable to 810, without the heat issue. the battery life is pretty astounding as well.

Hookay! I see!

I was very worry that using a SD650 would make me vomit blood after using SD801 powered phone for the last 2 years! :(

Your assurance on the performance of SD650 cleared my doubt then!:s22:

Thanks!:)

kopi22

Folks,

Not slow at all. Is as fast as my old samsung note 4. But I'm not a gamer. Apps responsiveness have been good so far.

Sent from 红米簿第三代 using GAGT

kelvinti

Folks,

Is there stock for the White color locally? I mean local set.

Everywhere I checked, there isn't any White...

mar5000

Folks,

Is there stock for the White color locally? I mean local set.

Everywhere I checked, there isn't any White...

Local white set only come with 2gb ram 16gb rom and can get it from mi.com. 3gb ram 32gb rom only have gold and grey color.

batniss

I try wifi display to my Samsung tv but not working.

I installed Kodi and would like to mirror the screen to tv

I have no issue mirroring between my LG TV and RMN3. Turn on wireless display on phone, it will scan for the TV, select and play.

kelvinti

Local white set only come with 2gb ram 16gb rom and can get it from mi.com. 3gb ram 32gb rom only have gold and grey color.

OIC... No wonder the 3/32 White is no where to be found at all.

Thanks, bro. :)

hyper_megaman

sian

called m1, say gold rmn3 out of stock

called starhub, say out of stock also

called singtel, they say die die must buy with 24mth plan.

where else to get authentic local set sia with full wty

hyper_megaman

sian

called m1, say gold rmn3 out of stock

called starhub, say out of stock also

called singtel, they say die die must buy with 24mth plan.

where else to get authentic local set sia with full wty
singtel, which branches did u guys go to that allows purchasing phone with pp card?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.