FinalTidus
U guys don't think so meh?
Comparing to Note 3, the Note 5 looks ridiculously overpriced and a downgrade instead.

To me it's an upgrade instead. Because it has also FM radio and IR blaster which I actually use often too!
Together with a massively bigger battery, the Note 3 is like a God send to replace my Note 5 at a much cheaper cost!
Ironic isn't it?
Bro, speaking of IR Blaster, can you pair with Starhub TV box?? Not sure if you are subscribed to Starhub TV though. Any apps you are using? I tried the Mi Remote, nothing can be paired.
But I can try tonight and see if it works! U guys don't think so meh?
Comparing to Note 3, the Note 5 looks ridiculously overpriced and a downgrade instead.![]()
U guys don't think so meh?
Comparing to Note 3, the Note 5 looks ridiculously overpriced and a downgrade instead.![]()

I also warned my friend about getting samsung note 5 after upgrading from his samsung note 3. I suggest sony z5 premium is a better alternative but then he was samsung fanboy.

Flagship phone and kimchi brand ma![]()
I like how Xiaomi tweaked its HDR algorithm, doesn't overexpose the photo very much but details still retain and remains good.
I have difficulties persuading my gf from upgrading from her S5 to S7 too.
I let her use and molest my Note 3 to have a feel of my new phone, but she die die still say ''don't care!! I still want S7! Xiaomi sucks!''
Ok lor... Not my money anyway.![]()

I have difficulties persuading my gf from upgrading from her S5 to S7 too.
I let her use and molest my Note 3 to have a feel of my new phone, but she die die still say ''don't care!! I still want S7! Xiaomi sucks!''
Ok lor... Not my money anyway.![]()
Nothing to do then go stalk Mi Singapore FB page and saw someone asking about VoLTE on RMN3, here's Mi Singapore's reply ~
Sent from my Rice phone using GAGT
Then how come my phone have voLTE? When 7.1.8.0 I already have that option. 7.2.5.0 dun have.. 7.3.2.0 have back
Maybe coz u got flash back before
Something buggy in between lol
I must say that Galaxy Note 5's camera is the no fight!
Redmi Note 3's camera is not even half if the Note 5's camera quality!
Day shot is still okat. Night shots, horrible LOL!![]()