Candice Swanepoel
Newstar electronic okay anot? Or just buy and pray for the best.
Haha!
Case closed liao. Not worth mentioning lah.![]()
Thank you for your concern.![]()
OK. I bought a Xiaomi phone from them few months back via Qoo10.
2 girls inside the shop as I self collected my phone at SLQ!
Make sure it is a Pro model which comes with Global rom if that's what you wants.![]()
Set frm newstar will come with chinese rom. I had to flash official rom frm xiaomi.
Just a quick question, is there any settings foe camera? Dun seem to find any.
Saw those posts, chill chill and talk about Redmi![]()
Set frm newstar will come with chinese rom. I had to flash official rom frm xiaomi.
Just a quick question, is there any settings foe camera? Dun seem to find any.
Saw those posts, chill chill and talk about Redmi![]()
How does a change in os firmware allow rmn3 to get access to 4g + 3g?
Is it applicable for the 16gb set?
Just gotten a RMN3, should i update it to latest global rom ?
where did you buy from and how much?Just gotten a RMN3, should i update it to latest global rom ?
You bought your Redmi Note 3?How to update to global rom?
77.4.9.0 LHOCNDD
You're on a modified MIUI ROM.77.4.9.0 LHOCNDD
where to dl the v8 rom?
yup. where to find the stable global rom? thanksYou're on a modified MIUI ROM.
You may need to flash your phone to Global ROM, either Stable or Beta.
Sent from Sumire using GAGT