Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

buzbuz

just bought redmi note 3 from qoo10, snapdragon 16gb 2gb ram export set. may i know if this set supports japan sim card? on the box it stats TD LTE bandwidth.
xm sets are usually built universally similar, with all TD and FDD bands, with no region distinction. The unnecessary bands are usually disabled by the region ROMs. Sets sold in China are only allowed to be labeled TD-LTE, despite other bands being workable. Hope it helps.

SIPLSIPL

Hi guys,

Anyone bought your Redmi note 3 from challenger? xiaomi said challenger is not their authorised dealer hence no warranty will be provided. Got such thing one meh?
Even those small shops provide warranty for HP leh. Any advise?

kopi22

New Global rom??

Version: V8.0.6.0.LHOMIDG (MIUI8) Size: 1.2G

amazingone

cven

Pop-up spam

Does anyone here face similar problems as me? There is a pop-up which recommends some apps. When clicked, it leads you to the Google Play store. This happens every single time after ending a phone call regardless in-coming or out-going.

Is this due to some Xiaomi apps or apps that I downloaded? This only happened recently and I did not install any new apps.

Oinkize

Does anyone here face similar problems as me? There is a pop-up which recommends some apps. When clicked, it leads you to the Google Play store. This happens every single time after ending a phone call regardless in-coming or out-going.

Is this due to some Xiaomi apps or apps that I downloaded? This only happened recently and I did not install any new apps.

This is not normal and it is not cause by xiaomi apps. Very high chance that it is cause by your 3rd party apps.

amazingone

What's your MIUI version?

Sent from 索尼大法好 using GAGT

amazingone

S$199 deal for 2GB+16GB is back this weekend only~
fpZgEQG.jpg

Sent from 索尼大法好 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.