"within next two months"
9N1N1c4l.jpg

sian half..

Sent from my Rice phone using GAGT

kelun84

i already went up to 7.1.16 liao.. no problem leh. quite stable. so far today my whatsapp havent give problem. hopefully self-resolved. or maybe today my phone havent sleep long enough. The fingerprint unlock is d@mn shiok i must say. i dun game (except candy crush) so no comment about gfx. I just ordered 128gb microsd from taobao.. will try and see if works.

ok i will do it later! haha.

haven install app store also.. too many unwanted apps inside. will slowly go remove later.

btw bro. you able to get 4G+? they say this phone support 4G+?

and also. im not sure is it a prob or not. the data damn weird... G >> 3G >> H+ >> 3G >> H+ >> 4G. they must slowly connect to better data link? haha

128gb? wow. can share link?

ChaozHoi

ok i will do it later! haha.

haven install app store also.. too many unwanted apps inside. will slowly go remove later.

btw bro. you able to get 4G+? they say this phone support 4G+?

and also. im not sure is it a prob or not. the data damn weird... G >> 3G >> H+ >> 3G >> H+ >> 4G. they must slowly connect to better data link? haha

128gb? wow. can share link?

havent go notice 4g+, I'm on wifi both at home and in office. Will take note and let u know again. I testing out the 128gb.. honestly 10+ SGD i am just trying my luck hahaha

kelun84

havent go notice 4g+, I'm on wifi both at home and in office. Will take note and let u know again. I testing out the 128gb.. honestly 10+ SGD i am just trying my luck hahaha

ok! i will wait for your kind reply. haha! thank you man.

try luck sia. if good please share =D

touchme

$10 128gb sd?
yes, when you first load in phone/pc. you'll see 128gb, After writing a few gigs, it'll hang. Once you reformat, it will show its real capacity, likely 16gb only. Good luck nonetheless

Sent from phone using GAGT

Audiology93

$10 128gb sd?
yes, when you first load in phone/pc. you'll see 128gb, After writing a few gigs, it'll hang. Once you reformat, it will show its real capacity, likely 16gb only. Good luck nonetheless

Sent from phone using GAGT
Bought 1 on aliexpress to test in the end is ~4GB. put 1 1080p BR-RIP movie already full :s13:
"within next two months"
9N1N1c4l.jpg

sian half..

Sent from my Rice phone using GAGT
siao liao 2 months. by then hype already died for some.

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 2 using GAGT

amazingone

Niaoson

Where is the recommended place to get locally? Any links to reliable sellers?

And since the battery is not removable, what happens if the battery dies ar? Is it possible to DIY and replace? :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.