Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X

frozenoob

Oh, really? Seems like this is really cheapest now. Any discount can use on Lazada?

cant 100% confirm same company anot . I saw an old post by someone who bought from middlesky. Both shops on same lvl of sim lim but different unit. could be same owner:s22:

I think most major cards have up to $10 capped discount.

lousydrinker

cant 100% confirm same company anot . I saw an old post by someone who bought from middlesky. Both shops on same lvl of sim lim but different unit. could be same owner
:s22:

I think most major cards have up to $10 capped discount.

I saw 1 question posted to middle sky n was answered by NSE, very fishy

Anyway I bought black 1 at $172.90, used Citibank cc to get further discount of $6 n also liveup rebates at $0.56

Final bill is $166.34 for 32gb

Audiology93

I saw 1 question posted to middle sky n was answered by NSE, very fishy

Anyway I bought black 1 at $172.90, used Citibank cc to get further discount of $6 n also liveup rebates at $0.56

Final bill is $166.34 for 32gb
I went to MUNION to collect my laptop, saw iSky trading and NSE parcels there waiting for courier to collect it :s13:

Sent from Redmi Note 4X Miku using GAGT

cscs3

Nope they won't. I think it's because Qoo10 takes commission so that have to price it higher whereas Shopee doesn't take any cut if the seller sold anything. I got mine from Shopee and self collected it.

Sent from Redmi Note 4X Miku using GAGT

Yes commission can be as high as 14%. And shipping is getting more and more expensive in Qoo10. So if you could not use any coupon to offset these different. Try some other sites.

lousydrinker

My 4x arriving this week, should comes with global rom. I m not too familiar with miui, only used RMN3 for a very short time. Use global rom is recommended?

aztech44

Anyone encounter delays of notifications? Be it apps/WhatsApp or fb?

Didn't encounter this before nougat update :(

lousydrinker

Wah, I just bought 4x. Got so jialat har? So just need to stay away from nougat for now lah

lousydrinker

I actually bought redmi 4x instead of redmi note 4x. selling it off, PM if interested

where can i can redmi note 4x at good price? cheapest i get is from JTBC. They reliable enough?

lousydrinker

How wogi works har? Can get more discounts using Wogi?

I think can get from shopee but read that can use Wogi. How???

frozenoob

Anyone encounter delays of notifications? Be it apps/WhatsApp or fb?

Didn't encounter this before nougat update :(

sian. updated before i saw this. now exp same thing as you lol. i read before somewhere that its actually the power saving mode kicking in. but i switched off the power saving mode for whatsapp still nv work. tmrw shall play around more

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.