Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X

Krabs.

the other thread already posted $188 with 1 year local warranty ... not export set , no surcharge for non-gold girly colour

these export sets and 16gb model need to lower pricing or else not competitive

lousydrinker

the other thread already posted $188 with 1 year local warranty ... not export set , no surcharge for non-gold girly colour

these export sets and 16gb model need to lower pricing or else not competitive

But no matt black for note 4

hwaa

JTBCGroup,
Still available now.

16GB 149
32GB 169
64GB 189(mediatek)

thanks for sharing.

ordered one and using shopee cheap7new promo code for first timer ($7 off)

got it at $162.

Kiwi8

Guys, I am looking to buy a micro sd card for this phone.

Don't really want to buy Sandisk as I didn't have good experience with its reliability.

Is Samsung EVO good to buy? Currently is 64GB or 128GB cheaper in terms of $/GB?

Thanks in advance. :o

Krabs.

Guys, I am looking to buy a micro sd card for this phone.

Don't really want to buy Sandisk as I didn't have good experience with its reliability.

Is Samsung EVO good to buy? Currently is 64GB or 128GB cheaper in terms of $/GB?

Thanks in advance. :o
evo different color different speed

now amazon is evo select is green color (better than previous orange color) .... the 64gb is faster than 32gb .... up to 100mb/s .... 128gb is slightly better value per $/GB

if you have micro sd card reader for PC , use a freeware called h2testw to test it incase kena fake capacity MSD or Thumbdrive

ceestudent

Is it worth to buy this phone now since the price so low or wait for redmi note 5?

Currently using note 3 for about 1.5 years. No problem just battery a bit drop, but still usable.

wackykid

now amazon is evo select is green color (better than previous orange color) .... the 64gb is faster than 32gb .... up to 100mb/s .... 128gb is slightly better value per $/GB

if you have micro sd card reader for PC , use a freeware called h2testw to test it incase kena fake capacity MSD or Thumbdrive

i din know evo select are better than evo+ ... it sounded like a "cheaper" version of evo... bad naming... :s13:

anyway... +1 for samsung microSD card also...

regards,
wacky

cscs3

Is it worth to buy this phone now since the price so low or wait for redmi note 5?

Currently using note 3 for about 1.5 years. No problem just battery a bit drop, but still usable.

Is a nice phone especially the battery capacity. Do not think Xioami up coming phone can get 4000mA battery capacity.

Kiwi8

So must buy from Amazon? Need to meet the USD125 minimum order for free delivery? :o

amazingone

No news of Note 5 yet though, but if you aren't in a hurry can consider wait for it

ZrE0_Cha0s

Same as well, hopping for note 5 normal/prime version to be out soon

hwaa

i actually wanted mi6 but decided to get this to tahan for a while first.

lousydrinker

just go shopee and search for redmi note 4x , seller under jtbc group.

so far i think $162 is the cheapest liao. q10 all selling at least $188 up.

Same buyer on shopee selling cheaper but warranty only 14 days instead of 6 months

FileZAce81

just go shopee and search for redmi note 4x , seller under jtbc group.

so far i think $162 is the cheapest liao. q10 all selling at least $188 up.

Hi, first time using shopee. Got one question -
Do i need to contact the seller for shipping date after order or just order and wait for delivery?

ablurcat

Hi, first time using shopee. Got one question -
Do i need to contact the seller for shipping date after order or just order and wait for delivery?

If local seller then i think no need.I bought twice from that far east sc seller, both also auto delivery.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.