Xiaomi Redmi Note 5

Sambuca78

Global Tech replied saying their set is 2pin, thought local is 3pin?

Or no need to be concerned about this?

Will check with xiaomi Singapore after I receive the set. Already taken the screenshot from their lazada page, will kpkb if there is no local warranty by Xiaomi Singapore. :D

frizee

Will check with xiaomi Singapore after I receive the set. Already taken the screenshot from their lazada page, will kpkb if there is no local warranty by Xiaomi Singapore. :D

Yeah ok. Global Tech needs to wait but RWM ready stock... now contemplating between this or RWM. :s22:

plmokn

Clear like this one (A) ma?

3.jpg
The 0.26mm version no good sia. The 4side doesnt stick well. Previously bought one for r5plus its sticks well though abit more ex

Just Me

MFvs32rl.png

Just out of curiousity.. anyone has an idea how this "USB for charging " is enabled?

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX using GAGT

ZrE0_Cha0s

MFvs32rl.png

Just out of curiousity.. anyone has an idea how this "USB for charging " is enabled?

It should be enabled by default. And if u dun see it charging. Tab on it. It will show u the options.

powerfam3

keyboard

Anyone finds that during full screen display the A and the number toggle on the bottom left seems to be less responsive than usual.it works fine on button mode

ZrE0_Cha0s

Thanks.. never used PC USB port to charge.. Too slow

Well its like that cos PC usb wouldn't output high Amp. Unless u are using type C of thr PC. But if your PC have a specific port for battery charging i think will be faster.

Just Me

Well its like that cos PC usb wouldn't output high Amp. Unless u are using type C of thr PC. But if your PC have a specific port for battery charging i think will be faster.
My mobo is the old type using intel i5-2500k... don't think there's any fast charge USB ports

ZrE0_Cha0s

My mobo is the old type using intel i5-2500k... don't think there's any fast charge USB ports

Haha same as me. But i dun usually chaged from my PC unless im coping out my data from mircosd and just nice charging it.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.