Xiaomi redmi note

kazuki666

Any more information on the specifications? If It's 2gb ram and not mediatek processor, I will jump this as primary phone sia!

kopi22

their design quite standard... not innovative de. lol

Nowadays, companies don't wanna waste money on new designs anymore for their lines. Look at Nokia, most Lumia are still looking the same. iPhone, Samsung, Sony, LG etc are excellent examples. HTC with their "new" One too. As long as the product is good, I'm fine with that.

Computeron

Nowadays, companies don't wanna waste money on new designs anymore for their lines. Look at Nokia, most Lumia are still looking the same. iPhone, Samsung, Sony, LG etc are excellent examples. HTC with their "new" One too. As long as the product is good, I'm fine with that.

very so true...

Computeron

where to pre-order? at xiaomiworld.com???
ya... usd5 for a ticket. u still can choose not to buy, if u think the phone sucks. but at least u secured a set.
u know xiaomi marketing tactic... within mins SOLD OUT..
and i doubt it will come to SG so early...

Computeron

Trustable website? Never came across it.
looks more like a retailer... got to know this site thru here.
u can read more about them here.
their site stated only 100 sets available.
cuz at the moment preorder only the china xiaomi site, which they dont do international shipping.

mingfreakrsx

redmi note~

Specs-for-the-Xiaomi-Redmi-Note-are-revealed.jpg

antutu
AnTuTu-Benchmark-score-of-28091-for-the-161-phablet.jpg

source: Xiaomi Redmi Note scores high on AnTuTu for a $161 phablet

:)

BlitzStryker

looks more like a retailer... got to know this site thru here.
u can read more about them here.
their site stated only 100 sets available.
cuz at the moment preorder only the china xiaomi site, which they dont do international shipping.

If I not wrong, Xiaomi world is not the official online distributor for Xiaomi. They are just a more professional looking resellers.

Same as the many people who camp and buy Xiaomi phones to resell except Xiaomi world is a nicer and more professional disguise that mark up their phones by alot fold haha.

Xiaomi biz model dun involves intermediaries. They sell direct and pass the savings to R&D and cost saving to customers.

hongyihui

This phone is extremely likely to be sold out given their sold out style.

Anyway i will be heading for business trip in china. If need help , i can provide my china address and i can bring back for you all.

Just fill me in :)

Computeron

This phone is extremely likely to be sold out given their sold out style.

Anyway i will be heading for business trip in china. If need help , i can provide my china address and i can bring back for you all.

Just fill me in :)

confirm will sold out de..
so very hard to camp on site for this... we are against the china when camping infront of our pc, not a singapore..

Computeron

If I not wrong, Xiaomi world is not the official online distributor for Xiaomi. They are just a more professional looking resellers.

Same as the many people who camp and buy Xiaomi phones to resell except Xiaomi world is a nicer and more professional disguise that mark up their phones by alot fold haha.

Xiaomi biz model dun involves intermediaries. They sell direct and pass the savings to R&D and cost saving to customers.

thanks for the info...i shall c whats the price for this "going-to-be-sold-out" phone."

kopi22

I can understand why no FHD for such a cheap price. But still not LTE support? Are they going to offer LTE supported models for this phone outside China?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.