Xiaomi redmi note

SpeedWeed

can..

aiya camping infront and getting the buy is like toto/4d mah..damm chi-gek and also damm pek-chek lol

thanks

my helper went to lucky plaza kana chop carrot head :s22:

tab 3 lite no front camera, she also bo ask. she paid $250 including a 8gb sd card and they help her cut her sim card >.<

she wana skype with her kids at night :s22:

Yakuuza

How many of you who've yet to receive your phone via UPS stays North? I see mostly AMK and me myself Yishun

SongManKranji

Bros i noticed that on my order details i forgot key in unit no. I am using paypal to pay will paypal add be gd enuf tks :D

whoooo

Bros i noticed that on my order details i forgot key in unit no. I am using paypal to pay will paypal add be gd enuf tks :D

use the live chat and contact the CSO with ur transact number , better be quick before tmr else they pack the phone to the packing/shipping box

Lex72

Is it better to get the zenfone 6? I calculated the possibility of 4.4.2 expansion, flip cover and headphones included. Price at $289 and easier to buy. But the 2 core Intel atom vs the 8 core cpu of redmi note causing me dilema:s22:

hengheng220

guys, those who received their note got experience lag in the internet surfing ma? mine super lag leh...

yan.an

guys, those who received their note got experience lag in the internet surfing ma? mine super lag leh...

me too. What I did is to disconnect my wifi and reconnect again. After that website browsing is fast but game still a bit laggy. Someone suggested that I try to set up the wifi using manual settings but I have not tried it out yet.

Kianzxc

First sale i managed to get one but its for a friend. Open it actually find it quite chio. With aftermarket casing very swee.

Today i use two device and login earlier. Even more fast hand fast leg then previous sale. 12.00 in line. 12.01 sold out. I managed to ss it loh. Cause helping my mum friend buy. Next week i use 4g to buy try.

hengheng220

chrome or default browser?

for me, both no lag.

Hmmm actually is for the whole phone, from whatsapp to chrome to playstore, but I solved it le thanks!

me too. What I did is to disconnect my wifi and reconnect again. After that website browsing is fast but game still a bit laggy. Someone suggested that I try to set up the wifi using manual settings but I have not tried it out yet.

Bro try factory reset it. After i factory reset, everything run smoother than before and internet started working fine. Wonder what happened when it reached lols

kazxenon

Is it better to get the zenfone 6? I calculated the possibility of 4.4.2 expansion, flip cover and headphones included. Price at $289 and easier to buy. But the 2 core Intel atom vs the 8 core cpu of redmi note causing me dilema:s22:

I was using the Redmi Note, i just switched over to the Zenfone 6 to try out.

Will tell you which one i like better in a few days time and why.

Currently i can tell you the Intel Atom is no slouch at all, and it feels more smooth than the Redmi Note. 8 Cores isn't necessarily better.

Ev0d3vil

People still selling redmi first version at the price redmi is selling or even more surprises me.

galliano

The intel chip is not bad. Honestly no difference with the Mediatek chipsets.

yan.an

Hmmm actually is for the whole phone, from whatsapp to chrome to playstore, but I solved it le thanks!

Bro try factory reset it. After i factory reset, everything run smoother than before and internet started working fine. Wonder what happened when it reached lols

I'm not a bro :s13: But thanks. Really? Alamak I have already installed some apps. Let me consider. Thanks much!

hengheng220

Anyone with spare set and want to sell it, even used set can. Looking to buy one. 91793441

wa you cannot get from today sales ah? no worries i think maybe next week will have ba good luck~~~~ never buy from those blood suckers in marketplace, will only create more.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.