Xiaomi redmi note

SpeedWeed

So late still got lrt?
How much u paid for the other party's few min of work?
I oso stay near cck..would have sold u mine to earn quick n gd money but dunwan be called flipper lah, rhymes with slipper..so malu..
Don't understand why u so kan cheong since u using as spare but i guess i too kpo liao. So long as u happy, ur wife happy, the lucky person can oso b happy!

Lrt last train leave cck at 1255am

furyoo

The second slot is not 3G. Also, there doesn't seem to be a way to setup second slot as main SIM for calls/SMS, forcing me to use the Miui SMS app.

dankoo

Mine delivered yesterday...setting up and playing around with it....realized it does not support 5GHZ WIFI?

hcl_ching

Self buy birthday prezzie.

My s4 performance abit siao siao.

;P so I bring it out with me.

Cos I bio redmi 1 since it launch. Talk to her about it.

Note come out I still haven't buy.

She say I like tat later redmi note 2 come out I also haven't buy

Wtd wtd

:s12: Wishing you a belated/advanced/on-time happiest birthday ever! :s12:

I oso bot mine as a bd present for myself but i take it as present from the Govt cos of the gst vcher we'll be getting on 1 Aug! :)

SpeedWeed

:s12: Wishing you a belated/advanced/on-time happiest birthday ever! :s12:

I oso bot mine as a bd present for myself but i take it as present from the Govt cos of the gst vcher we'll be getting on 1 Aug! :)

Thanks.

Overall feel of note.

Its surprisingly light.

No idiotic blotware samsung packages with it.

SpeedWeed

Anyone can recommend a good place to get accessories. screen protector. N some protective casing.

MohdNazz

Sell Again Any Time Soon ?

Tried twice, and fail to get One.:o
Will they be selling Note again anytime soon ??

Any info ??

Regards.

littledaogei

guys, anyone have problem with the new miui update to JHDMIBE25.0

my sim slot 1 data plan card is not able to connect my mobile subscriber after the update

tried reset to factory default but the rom ver still stays at JHDMIBE25.0

tried reset emmc at the volume up + power button, ended up with default browser being removed

redsox

guys, anyone have problem with the new miui update to JHDMIBE25.0

my sim slot 1 data plan card is not able to connect my mobile subscriber after the update

tried reset to factory default but the rom ver still stays at JHDMIBE25.0

tried reset emmc at the volume up + power button, ended up with default browser being removed

Factory reset will not revert firmware to earlier version. You may want to try another SIM card to isolate the problem.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.