Xiaomi redmi note

eddy2099sg

I m trying to sia... but the tinted yellow screen is turning me off... it does not happen to my redmi 1S

Last time also the iPhone people do complain about the tinted yellow screen when they first got the phone but over time the tint disappeared. I know last time some one did explain what the cause is but now I dun remember.

DenOOO

all singtel shops should have redmi note(white) in stock.

bought 5 sets from the store at causeway point(woodlands)

caterham7

Guys, y'all dont have to rush honestly. Just got my Redmi Note this evening at Tampines 1 Singtel Shop. $214 with $15 prepaid bundle.

$199 + $15 = $214. Still cheaper than those trying to sell for $40-$50 profit anyway
thanx for the update; flippers can all go suck thumb :)

eddy2099sg

cant get it to work...

i think im on i lumiunius theme

This one huh ?

2ltimbp.png

I read the comments and it seems hard to unlock. Try sliding the unlock button from left to right.

ksrokiller

Is there any way to change the position of Slide to unlock screen to slide right instead of sliding down to unlock Thanks

eddy2099sg

Is there any way to change the position of Slide to unlock screen to slide right instead of sliding down to unlock Thanks

Just find a theme that does that or make your own custom theme.

Go to the theme app

Navigate to Category and click Components, there you can change the various components of the app by mixing and matching between the various themes.

In your case, go to Lock Style

eddy2099sg

Yeah thanks guys , i solved it already.... btw todday no sales? i skipped my test to camp for pb and headphones....

Wah. No need to skip lah. Even if there was a sale, you can always wait for the next one. Normally, you can't skip a test without consequences.

Few days ago, I already mentioned no sales cos they will have mentioned on their Facebook if there is one.

stonefish35

Go to the theme app

Navigate to Category and click Components, there you can change the various components of the app by mixing and matching between the various themes.

Wow, din know this.

ksrokiller

Go to the theme app

Ok thanks=)

whoooo

boring day at office. I tot I test some charger and cables.

Using Ipad 2A to charge Note the safety circuits cut in to prevent over-current

Using XM Powerbank short cable
D4stHWW.jpg

Using XM Phone cable

BvyoBsA.jpg

Using the 3rd party M1 charger (rated 1A) which came with my 1st redmi (yes the Cheesepie M1 gave me a 3rd party charger instead of original)

Using XM Powerbank short cable

sRSPOqJ.jpg

Using XM Phone cable

LhoIpWz.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.