Xiaomi redmi note

laironpark

laironpark

Damm why they using singpost sia...
Singpost has a bad name of missing parcel.

Also, I don't think Singpost provide the tracking details like fedex or ups (eg arrival at which facilities or port etc). This is from my experience with Vpost, they just indicate when it was pickup from merchant, and then there is no further update until package reached in Sg. For those who are frustrated with Fedex or UPS CSO, then they will surely vomit blood with Singpost CSO. :s13:

watchlor

Also, I don't think Singpost provide the tracking details like fedex or ups (eg arrival at which facilities or port etc). This is from my experience with Vpost, they just indicate when it was pickup from merchant, and then there is no further update until package reached in Sg. For those who are frustrated with Fedex or UPS CSO, then they will surely vomit blood with Singpost CSO. :s13:

xiaomi distribution centre is now at sg. So nth much to update. Is delivery from sg not china

eddy2099sg

I've opted for the popstation option and even though xiaomi have not updated the package number, I've got an email from popstation telling me that they set up an online account for me and there is already an tracking number assigned for my package.

As the rest said, now the inventory are in singapore so there is not much tracking information. They have their local distribution partner which will pack and hand off the package to singpost and they will just drop the package inside the popstation box and email and sms you the relevant details and that's pretty much it.

Kianzxc

Same here opt for popstation for 4 seperate purchase, but popstation using one email and one number. 4 order inside it.

I find note camera buay pai leh. But maybe not compatible with instagram. My gf was complaining the photo change. I ask her sell s4 lte with hairline crack and buy note. Then now she having problem with instagram quality

Swayer

Isn't 8th August today? I don't mind self collect but I didn't receive any SMS.

Sorry for late reply. I was on overseas trip till now. Yes, I received the sms from Fedex SG at about 4pm. But, I didn't want to do it as I would rather spend my time and effort on other things. The package will be send to my place and I'm in a rush to get it.

I guess by now you should have received your package. In fact, my package was received on 9 Aug(National Day) at about 2pm(but, I'm overseas). So, still quite fast in my opinion. :D

stonefish35

First surprise Singpost dint lost the parcel

2nd surpise . 1 day delivery as above dint employ ninja postman lol

lol....

I think 1st surprise is the Stamps. 300 lucky popstation users will get,

2nd, is probably some freebies, maybe the usb wifi dongle ? Since XM said, the bunny is not going into the delivery box.

smartboy4

My tracking show with delivery courier 5 mins ago. POP station in CBD area..

Looks like I might receive today

eddy2099sg

Same i dint kana lost parcel but kana 3 time ninja postman on my registeted article.lucky was registered...

Yup, I have my fair share of ninja postman and delayed delivery but never lost.

To be fair to them, I do face delayed delivery with the other established couriers too.

whoooo

Yup, I have my fair share of ninja postman and delayed delivery but never lost.

To be fair to them, I do face delayed delivery with the other established couriers too.

Hahaha of al my 11xiaomi phone i dont call them delay as they delivered within the 7days is bonus to me. 7days was what xiaomi commited so have to be fair

Ninja postman on the other hand, can just ignore my registered articles and yet says undelviered without even pasting the notice in my door 3 times, heng was registered i know was miss cause online tracking saying undeliviered

allanzzz

anyone redmi note does not go to deep sleep during charging but stays at 1144mhz ?

tech_girl

Hello all. I have an issue with Xiaomi Note and Im hoping that you guys can shed some light or can point me in the right direction.

As soon as I acquired the Note , I rooted the Note and also changed the default storage to external sd. But as I didnt test anything on before rooting the phone, Im not sure if its inherent problem.

This only happens when I am on my home wifi network. Whatsapp notifications are intermittent ie. notifications can be delayed up to 5-10 mins or not messages are not delivered occasionally hence the delivery status could stay as clock icon for sometimes. It seems that if message delivery is stuck, the only way is for another party to whatsapp me in order for message to push through.

But as soon as I am on data or other network, there is no issue with whatsapp message delivery or notification.

I cant for the life of me understand what is causing this issue except that there is some sort of incompatibility of protocols between my router and the phone.

Can anyone help? Thanks.

cowheadog

When I press the on button, I need to slide across the screen to unlock the set. Can I customise the slide buttons? The default is slide up for camera, left for calls, down to unlock and right for SMS. Can I change to, perhaps slide right for Whatsapp instead?

edcruz

anyone wants to let go of their xiaomi 1s? i checked out but the order got deleted few hours later :s11:

eddy2099sg

anyone wants to let go of their xiaomi 1s? i checked out but the order got deleted few hours later :s11:

Any idea why the order was deleted ? Did you make payment and if so, contact the CSO about it.

If not, you can probably just wait for the next sales. It seems like sales is going to be a weekly affair now as more so that they now have their own distribution partner here.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.