no good rate than we find online exchanger
at least dun let money changer earn
Was 12.18 on mustafa...
Now no more..
no good rate than we find online exchanger
at least dun let money changer earn
i just read an article from China Daily (ok, ok, ,,, not the most objective paper), interviewing one of Japan's respected ex Finance Minister, who steered Japan out of economic doom by depreciating the JPY back in late 90s financial crisis. His view is that the era of depreciating Yen is over & that the strong Yen is not gonna impact Japan's export economy too adversely, largely bcos China is slowing ...
With this in mind, next week, if there is a slight rebound, gonna change 3k worth for my coming trip. hope to get 80 mai tu liao
Really is shoot gao gao...
Current BOJ head mention he didn't wana ease again after setting negative interest in Jan. He wish to let it go for a few months to see the effect and on the view that usd will strengthen and Feds raising interest rate in June..
Ask u all faster change liao when it drop
N sgd also not doing well either
Just nice for your travel in Oct-Nov.
I have 180++ K of yen for exchange
rate 12.65
minimum 50K yen
50k reserved. Dealing on 1/May
***No reservation unless u agreed S$25 deposit. Deal on latest next day****